
fantasticallyrad

39 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know you fine, but how you doin?

In her own words

YOU: MUST BE AWESOME ME: I like readin', exercisin' and lookin' at art. Who needs a tv anyways? I have a habit of buying art pieces before pieces of furniture. I check out galleries, film, museums, hikes and theater.I like to cook, but as a single person, I don't do it enough.. I'm planning on getting more awesome as I get older. So far, I'm doing a pretty good job. I try to be mindful and work on communication. I think about the larger questions and remember to enjoy the present. I wave hello to strangers. I read before I sleep. Sometimes a vacation for me is pushing myself to new limits. I love to try new things and explore what's right before me.. The things that mean the most to me are: Laughter Physical Well-being Internal Exploration and Self-knowledge Creativity The beauty in the simple things. I like good teeth and holding hands.. I also make fabulous desserts. Allow me to thrill your tastebuds.. I know a lot about Ella Fitzgerald and old school hip hop. Try me. Together I envision a wonderful home: Maybe we'll plant carrots to scrape out of the winter ground and dig a little pond to attract frogs in the summer. Their song will frame the evenings. We'll hang garlic in the kitchen and keep the cast iron seasoned. The den will be all rugs and pillows like a nomad's tent. We'll buy the lot in back to let go to meadow for picnics, outdoor showers and sunny naps. Things will be painted yellow. The walls will absorb happiness and calm to radiate back out in little parcels when needed. A closet just for shoes. Fresh flowers in the bathroom. Open windows. Laughter. Crusty bread.. At this point in my life, I'm looking to meet someone long term. I'm very picky and I have a clear idea of what I'm looking for. One thing I will reveal about my ideal partner is that a great sense of humor helps A LOT, so if you are the type who laughs everyday... we could be a great match..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

For fun

I love to laugh. I love movies and I read quite a bit. I love being near the trees and the open air. I'm very active and like to exercise at least 4x week-- whether this is in a gym or biking or hiking, I'm happy.

Last read

_The Uttermost Part of the Earth_ by Lucas Bridges. The history of the tribes of Tierra del Fuego. Loved it. While it doesn't claim to be more than a recording of one person's experiences, it gave me a unique perspective on the present.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
from one of those huge Irish Catholic families you've heard about.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference