
GreatSmile203

30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Landed.

In her own words

I was once a classically trained violinist turned super nerdy neuroscientist, now a cog in the corporate world. Needless to say I'm quite bold with my life choices especially in pursuing my passions and dreams, but most of all, what I really am is a foodie. I absolutely love trying new restaurants and am quite the enthusiast in every category of dining. As I am somewhat still a NY newbie, I can't wait to experience all the great and eclectic spots in the city. I love to travel (both short and long, local and far; I am also a light packer!), experience new places and people; anything that I can learn from, I love to do. I am a very warm and vivacious person looking for someone to explore the city with me. Beyond these qualities, I strive to be honest, loyal, and considerate, and hope to meet you if you value these qualities as well. The inner nerd in me cherishes the person who challenges my intellect, and the silly side of me would love to find someone who could also be goofy especially when we are alone. I also have an unusual sense of humor and a healthy dose of sarcasm so someone who could appreciate that and not take it too seriously (and even respond in kind!) would be great. I read anything and everything: from The Economist to Vogue, current events, politics, editorials, blogs, etc. You can even call me a media junkie and I hope you can enjoy a great conversation in a range of topics. I would like to listen to your opinions, learn about what you know, and explore new areas together. I am close to my family, have rich friendships, am always trying to widen my social circle. Although I adore the people in my life already, I would love to find someone I can talk with, laugh with, and dine with (especially if dessert is involved!). I am drawn to someone who is genuine, decisive, ambitious, caring, and most of all, classy. And thoughtfulness wins big points with me (Bonus for being a sharp dresser!). I am looking for someone I can cherish and who would cherish me. A Partner and a Teammate. And someone who wants to see the world with me. If this sounds like you, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Sandy beaches.

Favorite things

SEAFOOD (raw or cooked), craft beers, bold red wine, great scotch/whiskey, car rides when I'm not driving, home cooked meals, French food, Classical Music, weekend getaways, cheese, chocolate and all things indulgent

For fun

I am always up for trying something new, be it restaurants, museums, neighborhoods, etc. I have yet to explore 99.9% of NY so please feel free to make a suggestion!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral