

32 year old woman | Castle Hills, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
When we are no longer able to change a situation, we are challenged to change ourselves.

In her own words

PLEASE ONLY CONTACT ME ONCE YOU HAVE READ MY ENTIRE PROFILE I am not looking for a hook up or a one night stand, so go to the next profile if that's what you want. First and most importantly, I am a Christian. I am by no means a bible thumper, and only attend church sporadically, but I have a very close relationship with Christ. The second most important thing is that I am a single mother to a beautiful 11yr old daughter. I work Monday thru Friday from 8-5 followed by the gym, cooking dinner, and 4th grade homework, so doing something on a week night is not likely. But my weekends are usually free. I am a very caring, compationate person who puts others first and tries to the best of my ability to put my feet in their shoes. I was raised with morals, values, manners and integrity. I believe in doing the right thing even when no one's looking. I respect my elders, hold doors open, say yes/no mam/sir. I am extremely loyal and forgiving. Holding on to anger and being wronged, only hurts me. I love making good food and having a clean house. I am a perfectionist, and can honestly say that has held me back from getting things done, because in my mind, anything doing is worth doing right the first time. (It's a working progress) I would say I have a lot of acquaintances, but very few true friendships because I have high expectations of people. Here is what I am looking for: MUST HAVES: -Christian, or at least open to the idea of it -Have been/goes hunting/can shoot a gun -Able to fix/paint/build anything or willing to learn -Likes Texas Country, live concerts and dancing -Can hold their own in a fight, (physical and verbal) -Drinks, but knows when to stop -Honest, faithful, genuine and respectful I work out 4-6 days a week, depending on what work out program I'm on. I appolagize now if this comes across vain, but looks are important to some degree. That being said, I have met plenty of gorgeous men that couldn't keep me interested even with their clothes off. So there is definitely more to a person then their looks. I don't need a six pack, but definitely don't want a keg. I love to laugh, so someone who is funny, sarcastic/dry humor, who understands my sarcasm and can play back. I typically tend to be more physically attracted to white guys. The oldest I'm willing to date is 36. I am 5'4 so I want a man who is 5'8 or taller. I have a tremendous amount of respect for my brother and father so I tend to look for men who poses the same characteristics. He needs to have strong morals and values. Physically strong and able to fix anything from a car engine to a sprinkler system and everything in between. He must be able to give and take sarcasm. I really enjoy Texas country and want a man who will take me out to a local concert and go dancing. I have only been hunting a few times but would love the opportunity to go more. I want a man who will physically protect me if necessary, but will choose reason before violence. In getting to know each other, I don't want to do all the conversation starting. I understand and respect shy, but being rude and showing no intrest is not ok. I prefer that you have more than one or two pictures and that they are fairly recent, most of mine are. Friendship has been and will continue to be the foundation of all my relationships. It is easier for me to communicate through text so if things are good after a few emails, then I will most likely ask you to text me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love places like Tejas Rodeo, Gruene, and Flores. Any where there is live music & two-stepping. The Comal, Canyon Lake, & Port A is where you can find me in the summer. I have been to Key West, FL, Steamboat, CO, Whistler, Canada, & Michigan.

Favorite things

I love Sons of Anarchy, anything on The History, Discovery, and National Geographic Channels. Love to learn new things. Hard to say what my favorite food would be. I love mexican, chinese, italian, cajun, seafood, sushi, bbq...pretty much anything.

For fun

I try to work out @ least 3-4 times a wk. Love to two-step and go to concerts, especially Texas Country. Love to go hunting and camping. In the winter there is nothin better than a bonfire and ice cold beer, in the summer, anywhere there is water.

Last read

I LOVE READING!! I'm always reading two or three books at the same time. I love Christian books especially self help, and of course the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran, my brother and parents are still Lutheran. I made a personal choice as an adult to become non-denominational. I attend Community Bible Church, not as often as I'd like, but it's a working progress.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral