
911meg

26 year old woman | New Cumberland, WV, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Never
I like to make the best of today, because I am never guaranteed tomorrow!

In her own words

I am a single mother of two beautiful little girls. My oldest daughter, Jade, will be 4 years old this November, and my youngest daughter, Danica, is 5 months old. I am looking for someone ready to settle down and be a family man. My daughters are my greatest accomplishments in my life, and other then when I am at work, they are generally with me. I am very grateful for everything I have in life today, and I am just looking to find someone who has the same morals, values, and goals as I do. I don't need to be pampered or given the best of everything. Time, companionship, and good communication are three qualities money can not buy. I am very outspoken, and I like to joke around. I used to party when I was younger, but I have reasons as to why I do not anymore. It is very important to me that the man I find does not drink or use recreational drugs. Drinking occasionally would be alright, but I'd prefer not to be around alcohol in a relationship. I like to live every day to the best of my ability, and at the end of the day, if my daughters are smiling, then I have had a good day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

West Virginia Northern Community College, Wheeling, WV

Favorite things

My favorite music is classical rock ranging from the late 60's to the early 90's. I enjoy watching criminial investigating shows such as: NCIS, Criminial Minds, CSI, and Law and Order. I like a wide variety of foods, but I'm not really into deserts.

For fun

In the summer, I enjoy taking my kids to the park and spending the day outside. When it gets cold out, I'd rather stay inside and snuggle up watching movies or playing some type of games with the kids.

Last read

The last book I read was, 'At First Sight' by Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Kmart footware lead
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe there is a power greater than man watching over me, but I can not put a name to it. I am not against religion. I just rather believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference