

30 year old woman | Leon Valley, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's cookin' good lookin' ?

In her own words

I might be what you're looking for!! I'm a city girl meets down to Earth. I can have fun and find humor in the most mundane of tasks or everyday activities. I'm a dichotomy of two extremes: I like hanging out at a BBQ or having a board game night to shakin’ my groove thing and going out with friends. I also love taking a break from the monotony of life and exploring new towns on my days off. Recently, I went to Bandera and ate at a great BBQ joint and then went to a shooting range for the first time. (Insert joke here: Annie get your gun!) I also thrive on sunshine and being in the outdoors; camping under the stars, climbing Enchanted Rock, kayaking, or just having a quick lunch at a nearby park…all keep a smile on my face. : )) Aside from my alcohol induced fits of rage, I’m a real diamond. Ha-Ha! I do however have a serious sweet tooth, but you can’t blame me, I work at a bakery (I love it!). In all seriousness, it’s nearly impossible to connect with anyone at the typical spots or friend set-ups and I have hope in this new method of finding “Mr. Right”, even if it begins with a I believe things happens for a reason, but if I know what I want in my future, why not go out there and look for it myself, instead of waiting? I’ve been in a couple serious relationships but have yet to find the person that has everything I’m looking for. I’m ready to invest in a relationship with a passionate and exciting man with similar interests and priorities. I’m searching for a man that has the time and effort to invest in making me a priority. I find happiness by pampering the person I'm with and would like to find someone that’s willing to reciprocate. I can appreciate receiving flowers, however, something small like jotting down a sweet note or surprising me with my favorite type of smoothie also reinforce that I'm someone you cherish and that I'm on your mind and close to your heart. I want a manly man (hardworking, ethical, stable) and someone that makes me feel even more like a woman. Someone that opens the door and offers me his coat when I’m cold, not because he has to and not because I can’t do it myself, but because he was raised to treat a woman like a lady and because he takes pride in making her feel special. I'm a firm believer in the Golden Rule. I'm looking for someone that's amazing enough to be my best friend, companion, lover,kitchen partner (even if you just dance besides me), and everything else in between...Which brings me to honesty. I despise liars or any form therof. Honesty is the best policy. : ) I can put my game face on when neccessary but deep down, there's always a big smile or laugh waiting to come out. Smiles are the best medicine and I show off my pearly whites all the time : )) I love to joke around and I can be pretty sarcastic at times. Naturally I'm an inquisitive person and love learning about: new things/ideas, cultures, words, music etc. I would like to learn mas espanole, how to drive standard, kick boxing sounds exciting, how to be a master of the backyard grill (fajitas or steaks anyone? Mmmmmm)....

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I adore my two Tree Frogs and I'm working on fattening up my recently rescued cat, Delilah. I also have a lame Siamese Fighter fish because my last one croaked : ( I'm a huge dog lover but at this point in my life,I'm not home enough to care for one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy baking and cooking for family & friends.Botanical Gardens etc.Weekend getaways to nearby towns or spontaneous day trips infuse a lot of spice,too! It's always nice to cozy up on the couch for a quiet dinner & movie.

Favorite things

I incessantly crave anything with sugar in the ingredients label.Mexican breakfasts,Lucky Charms,Pho Soup,Italian.I love all genres of music:Frank Sinatra,Moby,Muse, Beatles,Coldplay,Supremes.I like action,comedy,sci fi movies.Don't watch alot of TV.

For fun

Festivals,county fairs,farmers markets,concerts are grrreat. First Friday art exhibits, re-exploring Austin, or hiking: ) Water activities or camping.Watching UFC fights are a guilty pleasure of mine.I'm getting back into a past hobby,photograpy.

Last read

I love reading through my cookbooks & deciding what new creation to make;whether it be a dinner for my man or hosting a dinner party. Nothing makes me happier than to see others devouring my "culinary creations" Ha.Cake decorating magazines etc..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
My Dad is German and Irish and my Mother's side are French Huguenots/Jewish.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised attending church but I think it's more important what beliefs someone actually lives their life by, as opposed to what a particular person preaches behind the pulpit.The way I live my life everyday is a true testiment of my core beliefs.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I stopped attending formal college as a journalism major to follow my true passion as a pastry chef,specialising in cake artistry.I was mentored in Austin and continue to hone my craft in S.A. .I'm thinking about going back to school for pastry arts.