
JessicaLorrain

27 year old woman | Sterling Heights, MI, USA | Seeking men 20-28 within 50 miles of Roseville, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always said I would NEVER do match... but here IAm..I'll give it a try.... ;)

In her own words

Im a hard-working girl whos been at a hospital for 5 years now and love my job!! Im a unit coordinator on a cardiac stepdown unit. Im also pursuing my degree in nursing. I have a good family who Im close with and is always there for anything I need! YEs Iam Italian/Sicilian.I would love to meet my familia in Italy/Sicily some day!!! I've been going to the gym, trying to be healthy and care about staying fit!! :) I love going on vacations..especially Florida, Thats like my second home! Enjoy hanging out with friends,bars,concerts anything thats fun IM DOWN..!! ..To say the least sick of being the only motivative one!!! ...I need someone more like me who has goals in life..ambition..someone who likes to have fun..and loves making money n spending it..having nice things!!!! No Im not a gold diggen girl Lol..but i do like the best!!!---Which means I don't need no guy to take care of me..I'm very independent..whatever I wan't I get!!!.... u only live once--Living life to its fullest!!!........ I like people who aren't afraid to stay how they feel and not care about what other people think!!! Im looking for someone who is REAL..HONEST..and self-motivated like myself!! ;) If your that guy..shoot me a message !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Chocolate shih tzu named BACI...He looks like a lil teddy bear... But I LOVE my pit bulls..hehe

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Luciano's,Da Francesco's..Best Italian food ever!!! Also love Mexican..such as El CHarro's ..

College

Macomb Community College, Warren, MI

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music..I don't really have time to watch TV..but If i do its if Im really bored lol..def..mtv..history channel..A/E..TLC!!

For fun

Bars/Concerts/Traveling..Boating..Beach..Dancing

Last read

A Place to Stand ---Had to read this book in college..but was quite interesting..guy who wrote the book while he was in prison..very good book!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
HALF ITALIANO/HALF GERMAN...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not really a church goer...But am chatholic and believe in God..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral