Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hockeylover914

33 year old man | Saegertown, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
clem014

In his own words

Bio -My name is Clem. -I'm 32 -Penn State Grad -BS in Chemical Engineering -Professional Engineer -Home Owner Likes -Pittsburgh Penguins -Pittsburgh Steelers -Pittsburgh Pirates -Golfing -Soccer -Football -Hockey -Pool -Bowling -Dogs, Cats are ok too -Horror, Action, Comedy Movies -Rock, Alternative Music -Intelligence -Kids Other things about me -Picky eater -Don't like cigarette smoke -Don't like tattoos on women's chest -I can't cook, so if you can awesome. -Not much of a people person -Independent -Sarcastic -Hunt a little -Not good at fishing (might explain somethings on here..ha) Goals and Aspirations -Meet someone to marry and start a family with -Pay off the house -Enjoy life That's enough for now. If you legitimately think we have some things in common or if you have any questions feel free to message me. If you'd like to see more photos let me know and I will send you some. Ideally I'd like to meet someone who has similar interest as me and would be content to stay at home and watch movies and sporting events in the winter and enjoy the outdoors in the summer. That said I don't mind doing other things from time to time either. Thanks for reading everything. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have some fish. I've been thinking about getting a dog. Maybe at the beginning of the summer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to a bar in Conneaut Lake a lot. Golf course, the pool, and hopefully I'll get up to Presque Isle more often this year.

Favorite things

Penguins hockey and Steelers football. My nephews! Always fun to see them. They always make me smile.

For fun

I watch football and hockey games for fun. I also like to play hockey when I get a chance. In the summers I attempt to golf and go for walks.

Last read

I read a bunch of stuff for work everyday. So I usually don't read much when I'm not working. The last book I can remember reading was James Pattersons, The Lake House. That was back when it came out, so it's been a while!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have worked in Meadville as an engineer for the last 5 years. I bought a house in 2009 in Saegertown. It's got lots of room. Maybe you can help me fill it up! :-)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm the oldest of my parents three children. My brother is 26, my sister will soon be 28. She is married and has 2 sons. They are very cute!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Chemical Engineering degree from Penn State. I graduated in 2003. I passed my Fundamentals of Engineering test in 2007 and can take my Professional Engineers test in October. Hopefully I'll pass!