Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Mustang, OK, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy each moment because you never know what the future will bring...or even if there is one! :-)

In her own words

Just trying to enjoy life to the fullest! Really looking for friends and people to just hang out and talk with at the moment. I could write tons of flowery stuff about myself but would prefer to do it in not such a public format. I am actually pretty reserved and prefer to grow friendships slowly, so this isn't exactly the best venue for me to meet people. However, I find it almost impossible to connect with anyone otherwise. I am very busy with two jobs and then in the evenings I am at the gym and then home to take care of the dogs and my house and yard. Pretty boring life, but since I am a homebody by nature, it works for me. So, if you are a huge adventure seeker, we probably aren't a good fit. I get plenty of excitement traveling for both my jobs and have had the pure luck and pleasure of traveling around the world. T As far as activities and iterests, I love anything that is relaxing whether it be hanging out by my pool, watching a good movie, reading, talking, working out, wine-tasting, going to a good restaurant...etc, etc. I think you get the point. I like to chill about 99% of the time. I love to cook and it is my hobby. It is the main thing that helps me relax and my "gift" is that I never use a recipe for anything. It is all by feel and taste. I channel the ghost of Julia Child (she is dead, right???) when I cook. My other favorite activity is working out. I absolutely love to stay in shape and am always reading health magazines and learning new ways to be healthy and fit. As far as who I am looking for, well again, mostly just people to hang out with who have a similar outlook on life. I haven't made many friends in the 12 years I have lived in Oklahoma because I have been so busy with my jobs and life. Now I am starting to slow down and want to build lasting friendships and grow some roots. Been traveling and moving all my life so some stability and permanance is in order. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral