Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jgbleedsblue

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Reader Meet Author

In his own words

I try avoiding the beating path as much as possible [and there's nothing wrong with frequenting a place you like,] but I enjoy visiting new places (even if it's in book or film form,) learning new things and finding characters. However,I've been stagnant lately since I dabble with school in the evenings [since I'm in the process of a career change,] and work during the day, which makes free time scarce, but I try to make the most of it. I do make time for special events, like concerts, sporting events, and meeting up for drinks. To the break the ice, here are few likes and dislikes: Likes: Spicy food A good pair of walking shoes Cal Worthington commercials Kevin and Bean, and Ace Carolla Podcasts Dodgers (hence the bleed blue) Breaking Bad Dislikes: Blind Spots The sewer pipes in flappy bird Folks who do not wipe down a machine or bench in the gym after an intense workout Texting in the theater The noid 405 traffic Guilty Pleasures: Listening to ABBA when no one is around McD breakfast Birthday cake Looking for a partner to share and discover new attributes. Need to know more, please feel free to ping.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, L.A. is a gem for hangouts, L.A. is going through a brewery renaissance, not to mention the great places to grab a bite to eat. Culver City, Pasadena, DTLA

Favorite things

Go Dodgers! I carry a library card, and picking up a book at the L.A. main library is always a treat. I grew up listening to '80s genre, and I continue to cherish the sounds of a synth. Mel Brook movies, along with John Candy. GTA V at times.

For fun

I picked up the game of golf. Hitting golf balls at the range can be soothing. I dabble in photography from time-to-time. Taking road trips, hitting up a brewery.

Last read

In addition to menus, I'm currently reading A Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Nothing glamorous, it pays the bills.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference