
katelyn0624

32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My mom always said theirs plenty of fish in the sea when you meet that person you will know!I guess I'm just looking for my fish. Lol

In her own words

You had me at hello!!!!! Lol, Sorry I love movies, all kinds of movies!! Especially comedy movies,That's from Jerry McGuire lol. Well anyway About me... my name is katelyn born and raised in south philly,and I can be the first to tell you if you don't already know: pats n genos steaks suck!!! Lol.. I love to joke around , Have fun and Laugh. I am very Caring,, Loving, Honest, Trusting, Loyal, Devoted and Dedicated to a fault. I am a Affectionate and a Passionate person. Family and Friends mean everything to me, I am very Down to Earth . I am your girl next door type. I am very forward/Blunt. I like to think that i am fun to hang out with. I am passionate about the things that are important in my life , l love all kinds of sports and all my Philly teams and Joe pa!! , I love going to the games also...However, I work For all the Phillies and Eagles games so it's hard for me to go to the games, i love the flyers and the phillies the most!!!! my full time job i work in the medical field which i love, I come from a big family,my dad is the oldest of 11kids so lets just say I have a lot of family members, lol I am 1of 4 (middle child) Let's just say lots of crazy funny stories!!! I'm a girl that loves her food Especially Italian, my favorite food is pizza,yes I'm a cheap date, and anything Spicy. I love, love, love the Beach and the Mountains .My family has a house in Ocean City, NJ, and also, a house up the Poconos, l love laying out on the beach relaxing and also skiing and snow tubing, I am not one who is into the club scene. However, I do enjoy going to a sports bar(Chickie's n Pete's) or a corner bar for drinks, as well as staying in and cooking or ordering in and watching a movie / tv .Dreaming of going to Ireland, Italy, Hawaii, of all the places I have ever been I would have to say key west is my #1 favorite spot to go!!!! I love cooking, Watching movies all snuggled up on the couch under a blanket. If interested send me a wink or an email. Ty..Katelyn

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chickie and Pete's,Field House,Mission Grill, Ladder 15, Capital Grill

Favorite things

I Absolutely love watching movies/ Tv Shows. Comedy,Action,Romance,Drama Too many to name. I love going to Restuarants. I love watching Sports Baseball, Football,Hockey and Basketball

For fun

Hangin out with friends, Going to Night Clubs/Sports Bar's once in a while. Dancing, attending the Phillies, Eagles and Flyer Games, Movies. Concerts.Going to Restuarant's

Last read

People Mazagine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school