
jjwhite007

54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-57 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I-BELIEVE-IN LOVE

In his own words

I always try to keep things simple (life has a way of making things complicated anyway), so I thought I’d take the same approach to my online dating strategy. Here’s a little about me: • I’ve lived in for over 20 years. While the winters can sometimes stink, there’s nowhere I ‘d rather call home. Having family and lifelong friends nearby makes it that much better. • I’m tend to be organized and a planner, but always open to a little chaos and spontaneity. • I’m not perfect, but I’m a good person…considerate, honest, respectful, and aware of my impact on others. • Per the above, I’m close to my family. I’m my own person, but can’t imagine a life without them. • I’m politically liberal, especially on the social side of things. If you’re not breaking the law or forcing your beliefs on others, have at it. • I work in the Construction Engineer. Not the sexiest of industries, but the work is challenging and fulfilling. And it supports my personal pursuits and interests • My first passion is music. I spend quite a bit of my free time listening to and seeing it. Favorite bands include Elbow, Doves, Sigur Ros, and Josh Rouse. I recently started a vinyl collection to explore older stuff. I’ve also pulled the drums out again for the winter. I’m terrible, but maybe this time I’ll get over the hump and begin my 2nd career as an indie rock star • My second passion is the outdoors. While I don’t “rough it” often (I do the occasional weekend backpacking trip), I do enjoy hiking, biking, and anything else that keeps me under the sun. Colorado is my favorite destination. • I was a golf pro for a couple years out of college. I quit playing for a long stretch, but now back at it again. And in case you’re interested, I’m a fantastic teacher. And cheap. But no big deal if it’s not your thing • At the risk of stating the obvious, I believe that dating should include a healthy dose of dates. Nights out to take in restaurants, theater, and live music. Attending or hosting get-togethers with friends. Wandering the various neighborhoods on a weekend. And the occasional night in listening to records while making out on the couch.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Construction Engineer
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference