Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mplm925

40 year old woman | Edison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recently saw a quote "Inside yourself or outside, you never have to change what you see, only the way you see it" change yourself within

In her own words

I love to hang-out with a good beer/drink and relax. Fun times can be as simple as watching a game (even if we root for different team), going for a walk/hike, and reading a book, watching a movie, playing pool, or as complicated as going out for dinner and hanging out at a BarLounge afterwards or really fancy by going to the theatre/plays...etc My friends would describe me as someone who is passionate and one you can definitely rely on, as when the going gets tough, I am there for my friends, family (and yes have known to be there for random strangers (random acts of kindness!) I am looking for someone who knows how to plan but also knows that sometimes life happens when you plan and is willing to go with the flow. Someone who is respectful of others has a good sense of humor and understands sarcasm (I am from NYC after all!). Who likes to explore and be adventurous, spending time together or with friends and family but can also just relax and be Enjoys talking but is good with silence as well, has a willingness to try new things (sometime more than once). I am passionate about social justice and know that change is from within! The person I am looking for is just an ordinary guy but who makes me feel extraordinary! Lastly I will end with this, which I think is very hard to do but oh so worth it! ? ?You cannot control what happens to you, but you can control your attitude toward what happens to you, and in that, you will be mastering change rather than allowing it to master you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home, hanging out with friends, wherever it is I am as long as i have good conversation with, drinks and food it can be anyplace I am comfortable

Favorite things

playing cards, watching a good sporting event - e.g, French open, NBA finals (must say i liked game 1 better) watching my fav tv shows, listening to music or spending time with my daughter

For fun

For fun, it can be simple as going to the park with my daughter, either doing an activity or just relaxing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Born outside of US, raised in NYC and SoCal
Faith: Other No preference
Although I am a Catholic, every faith deserves to be respected.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference