Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Ready to see what finds me!

In her own words

I'm a woman that actually has a lot qualities that I've heard men "say" they look for in a woman... beauty, brains, humor and sexy with enough confidence which either inspires or makes ya run. So which one are you? I love going out and being social doing things like: dinner, bars,clubs to dance and other events like wine tastings or camping. Meeting new people and having conversations is fun to me and I can relate with just about anyone. Rarely will I feel awkward in new situations,places or around people I don't know. I am a talker and know how to express my feelings, but I'm also most excellent in listening and tuning in on how others feel. I feel by paying attention to what's being said using my keen sense of intuition allows me to hear or sense things others may not. My personality would be best described as: bit of a feisty with good spunk with a lot of natural charisma,honest,open, driven to be successful and very caring. I love to smile and force myself to always look at the glass half full no matter what comes at me...otherwise we'd go crazy right? I am also spontaneous and can pick up and roll with a plan. I've been seperated and divorced for going into the 5th year. I do have 3 kids and they are an extension of me. Being a good Daddy to his kids is a damn sexy quality. I am not going to be super specific as to what I am looking for, but what I can tell you is that "he" hasn't found me yet so I am still open to being found as I deserve healthy love and know how to provide it that in return. Im big on communication BOTH ways and honesty as it builds and maintains a strong foundation. I need a man who is kind,considerate, career and life driven, patient and can handle a woman with a strong personality providing a balance to compliment. Not a puss who just rolls over all the time. He needs to have a serious side, but also know when to have a good belly laugh at yourself or a situation. Please have a job. I think its important to like the have a job that you have or be looking to fufill your career to next level. I desire having an intellectual conversation about business together and be able to hear and listen in both directions. I'm spiritual and a christian and always know Im a work in progress. I try to meditate daily but do it few X week. I do not know the bible too well and over past 6 years began to accept God into my life. I do believe in growth to better ourselves in all ways but am happy for what I do have. If you have a barrier up against our Lord, please lets not waste time. This is an important piece to happiness individually as well as in a relationship. I think its important to be able to let loose, have a lot of fun with their lady as a friend by their side and cohesivly work together. I would also like to meet someone who has had children and or relationship that was longer than 2-3 yrs in the past. Anymore that you may want to know about me after that It's probably be best and worthwhile to you to contact me...that is if you followed through the end of this. ;). Cheers!!! Kristina

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love antique shopping, being creative with interior decorating and roller blade frquently. yes people still do roller blade ..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Been told I have some Italian and German in the blood lines
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference