
justforfun85296

46 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Been out of the game for 14 years... What's dating like nowadays?

In his own words

Fun, energetic, social, professional looking to meet some one worth talking to... I am well traveled. I have a snappy sharp wit that sometimes gets me into hot water. The person I am looking for will know how to handle such wit and have similar sense of humor. The woman I am looking for is able to handle an in depth discussion about current events as well as the silly discussion about the latest Simpsons episode. I have 3 daughters that light up my life. I am grateful for my and their health. When not at work, I try to be as involved in their lives as much as possible; shuttling them to/from play practice, karate, ballet, and sewing lessons. They enjoy challenging me and my patience, but I wouldn't have it any other way. I guess I am looking for that someone to enjoy a great bottle of wine, and taste what life has to offer,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I had 2 dogs; a pit-bull mix that was rescued from pound, and an English Bulldog that was rescued from my neighbors miniature pinchers...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like happy hours spent on the patio at most of the local bar/grilles in the area; such as Kona, Gordon Biersch, and Brio... I've always wanted to go to the Olive Mill in Queen Creek...

Favorite things

I am in the middle of Anthony Zuiker's trilogy (books)... I enjoy; Sons of Anarchy, Burn Notice, Dexter, and Wipeout... there's something about someone getting clobbered and falling down that still makes me laugh...

For fun

I enjoy a movie from time to time. I enjoy getting outside and hiking the many trails that AZ has to offer. I like to ride my bicycle (road), but haven't bought off on the kooky outfits one wears when cycling... I enjoy also enjoy camping

Last read

Visual Teams: Graphic Tools for Commitment, Innovation, and High Performance by David Sibbet, The Back of the Napkin (Expanded Edition): Solving Problems and Selling Ideas with Pictures,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work minimum 50 hours a week. Add attempting to get to the gym 3-4 times a week, hanging with my girls, and commuting leaves very little for me-time. I need to find someone that can hang with me while I enjoy "Me-Time"
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Irish by blood, but was raised Polish in the Mid-West.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree