Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dancejoy379

36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 5000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The right person maybe around the corner...checking my corner.

In her own words

Life is short and I want to spend mine laughing, loving and learning. I love to travel, spend time with family and go on new adventures, whether it’s biking along the coast, a picnic on the beach or a week-end getaway to a new city. I grew up on the east coast and am fortunate to have travelled quite a bit. I am looking for a life partner who is compassionate, articulate, and intellectually stimulating. A light-hearted, humorous partner makes the tough times so much more bearable is someone I want to share my life with. I am an easy going, fun-loving woman who is excited to begin the next phase of my life. Recently I received a sweet email from a friend who has known me for several years and thought it might be worthwhile to share his perspective... "Here's the thing: remember that, objectively: 1) you are a smart, smart person; 2) you are incredibly caring to your family and friends; 3) you have done great in your career and are independent - and sought after by the media!. It's a little less objective, but ask around and honestly you are very attractive - nobody is going to not want to be with you because of your looks. So, you have many pluses. It's not me - i'm just reflecting the nice person that I know. Do you think that I and others would be so happy and lucky to have you as a friend if you weren't a gem of a person?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beautiful oceans, scenic viewpoints, Rome, Paris, are some of my favorite places. I love the weather in Los Angeles and the diversity of cultures here.

Favorite things

Eggplant Parmesan, dresses over pants, different cuisines, concerts, amusement parks, movies

For fun

dancing, travelling, watching the ocean, working out, cooking, and hanging out with friends, reading

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference