
rbleigh

41 year old woman | Concord, NH, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Paving A Brilliant Path

In her own words

Hello~ First off, I am what you see in my pictures and am not trying to represent the me from the past. I am quite comfortable with who I am. What you don't see in my pictures is the following: I am busy due to much energy, compassionate and good-natured with a sarcastic, quirky twist. Laughing is always good medicine and have been told I have a dorky sense of humor. I love to communicate and look forward to long conversations and if outdoors (in any season) when doing so, even better. For fun, I recently completed a personality profile which deemed me an extrovert with introvert feelings and I would definetly have to agree. I call it like I see it (developing tact as I grow wiser), am relatively outgoing and enjoy people and all experiences. I value kindness and do struggle to understand meanness. I have a knack for sensing or knowing what makes people tick and why they behave as they do and it fascinates me. Call it heightened intuition, I guess. It helps me in my work with kids but has "blinded" me in regards to past relationships. My family, with it's own dysfunction, is important to me. I am one of six and have a teenager off to college in a couple years. Lastly, I am truly lucky in the friendship department and am thankful for all of them. I feel on match, it is so easy to dismiss people based on a snapshot, however, in the "real world" there is so much more to people, that captivates instantly, than a photo. That is the flaw in online dating and it feels so primitive at times. For that reason, I remain open-minded! If interested, I look forward to hearing from you. Best of luck!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy mountains, oceans and lakes. Cities I enjoy are Burlington, VT, San Diego, CA, Ogunquit or Portland, ME, Florence, Italy and small out of the way places I can explore. I have lived in many states/cities and NH is at the top.

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Travel, dark roast coffee, a long walk on a fall/winter day, good music, Bikram Yoga, being warmed by the sun, dark chocolate, breakfast for dinner, museums, being in good company.

For fun

I will do most anything for fun. Zip lined and sand boarded in Nicaragua. Very fun! I enjoy traveling to anywhere, gardening, hiking, nature, a good movie or book, watching sports (love baseball), stimulating conversation, writing,

Last read

Gentlemen and Players by Joanne Harris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech~Language Pathologist in schools and in an acute rehab setting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family tree is deeply rooted in Newfoundland
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To each his own.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral