Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

candice151515

25 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And if you find someone to love the you you love, well, that's just fabulous

In her own words

My name is Candice. I'm a 23 year old optimist. I usually have a serendipitous approach to dating, but who says an online dating site can't do the same. I love watching people sing karaoke, dresses and cowboy boots, crosswords, Werthers Originals, and quoting movies. Don't try me on Talledega Nights because you would totally lose. I love trying new things, especially outdoor activities. If you ever need an extra paintball player, I'm definitely up for it! Did I mention I like movies? I have a huge collection! Usually I go for the romantic comedy, but I also like a good action, horror, or disney movie here and there. I also really like to read. Right now I am reading G.R.R.Martin's Game of Thrones series. So if you want to discuss some Game of Thrones, I'm totally down for that too. Just don't ruin it for me, I'm only on the 4th book. Apart from activities and entertainment, family is my #1. I think as you get older you really learn to appreciate family time. I'm not sure what I would do without them! They may be a bit crazy and cooky, but that's exactly why I love them! To you. I'm looking for someone honest. Someone who makes me feel safe. Someone who makes me smile and laugh. So many people write about humor and how a person has to be funny. My favorite part of the relationship for me is playfulness. If I randomly run and jump, you should catch me. I'm kind of goofy so I like my guy goofy too. I also learned how important it is to have someone you can talk to. Life sometimes deals you a messy hand and the best solution is to talk it out with someone who cares about you. Overall, I'm looking for my Noah in The Notebook. Oh, and a great 5 o'clock shadow. I'm a sucker for those.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite things

Movies: Depends on the genre. I'll watch pretty much anything. Music: Top 20, Classic Rock, Singer/Songwriter Food: I love trying new ethnic foods. Right now my favs are Thai, Chinese, Japanese, and Mexican.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Hunger Games, Nicholas Sparks Collection



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral