
ddollaanduhdream

27 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want to find a big fish in a huge sea? You just did. So pick me.

In his own words

I'm a 26 year old guy working in Dorchester, MA at a Charter School. I'm a Speech-Language Pathologist and I work with kids from pre-k to 8th grade. I love my job and I love working with kids. They taught me how to be patient, understanding, and how to laugh harder than I ever have in my life. I'm also the 6-8th grade boys basketball coach. It's my first time ever coaching and it really surprises me how great sports are to get through to middle school students. If you were wondering... YES, I can beat every one of my players 1 on 1. That means nothing because they're 12 and 13 year olds but it definitely makes me feel better than I'm not old and out of shape. I want to find someone who looks for the best in people and situations. For example, I once got a flat tire 7 hours into an 8 hour drive and I was glad I didn't get hit by a semi-truck while I was on the side of the road fixing my tire. Really though, I'd like someone who will make the best of living in the beautiful Boston area. If you like culture, art, music, cool people, and being fit and healthy, then I like you. I love the culture of Boston but I'm currently jaded and uncomfortable with Allston, MA and I want to get the hell out of this area as soon as my lease ends.

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any. Maybe the Blarney Stone in Dorchester on Friday evenings. But not so much anymore because of basketball.

Favorite things

Top Gun, A Few Good Men, Shawshank Redemption, Green Mile, Fight Club, Savages, and some others J.cole frank ocean jayz kanye west n.e.r.d. K-os kendrick lamar many more I read nonfiction books

For fun

I like to go to work and improve students speech and language abilities. I also like to go hiking and running. I prefer to run on flat ground because once I get tired I roll my ankle on tree roots. I could do more fun this section but they limited me

Last read

I read that if zombies existed then the first thing I should invest in is a really really nice melee weapon and then a hand gun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference