
Darrensnext

46 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to improve on the past

In his own words

I smile at you... you smile back ... I write you a note waiting in anticipation for your reply... I see you view my profile and hope you're not shy.... I have 2 boys 10 and 12. They are very smart and well mannered. I get compliments on them all the time. I have a few things that I would like to do. I've always wanted to learn how to sail. I think traveling by boat and visiting ports on many coastlines would be a blast! I got certified for scuba diving back when I lived in Hawaii and would like to get back into it. Born and raised in North San Diego County. I moved to Hawaii in my early 20's for about a year for work. I bought my first house with my Mom when I moved back. At 24 bought my house and have been living here ever since. I've worked in the family business for most of my life. Went in to a partnership with my Dad and Uncle when I was 28, 12 years later my Dad retired and now Its just me and my uncle. I've always been good with my money, and never had any problems financially. Until I got a divorce and the construction took a dive 4 or 5 years ago. But things are finally turning around and 2013 is already looking much better. I like my mate to venture into the deep end of the pool more than the shallow end. Meaning not so concerned with looks and physical appearance because physical beauty is only skin deep and fades in time. True beauty from within withstands the test of time. I want a relationship that when you look into each others eyes you just know that there is no one else without even saying a word. Then when you talk, you loose track of time. The pictures; some are current some are from just a few years back Just don't have a bunch of pictures of myself and it seams so awkward to take pictures of my self. Besides I just don't photograph well... LOL Well it's all backwards on these dating sites. You learn about someone before you ever even see them in person. I think women on here should make the first contact because most guys are dumb. I've read some guys will send out mass messages with a pic of their junk and see what will respond. It clogs ladies in box and makes it hard to find the good guy in a sea of piranha. So since you made it this far, drop me a note. Even if there isn't a romantic connection, maybe we can be each others wing person. LOL

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

For fun

Like to take my dog to the lake, park or just for a run with my bike. play pool, trying to get back in to shape and eat better. Maybe you can help me with that last one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference