Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

keyzn

56 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
U & Me Together - Nothing is Better...

In his own words

I spend my time running a few businesses that I own or am a partner in both here in S. Florida and in various locations outside America. Work takes me all over the globe and I travel extensively though my New Year’s resolution it to spend more time at home focusing on living and enjoying life here in Florida. I have worked hard to get where I am today. I work hard and I play hard. When I am home, I enjoy hanging out in Ft. Lauderdale, boating, fishing, concerts, comedy shows, festivals and the good life. I also love going away for fun and exciting mini-breaks here in the U.S. the Bahamas and the Caribbean. My main passion is spending time on my boat (I keep her in Key Largo) either cruising or hanging out or fishing. When I'm home, I like going out at night either for drinks, meals or rock concerts or all three and more. I love music and the louder the better. I get along best with people significantly younger than myself hence I am seeking a significantly younger woman. My interests are quite different from men my age and I am focused on different things. I'm looking for a partner that will be real part of my life, enjoy being spoiled and will spoil me on a regular basis. I will derive my pleasure through my ability to please you. I will support your dreams and ambitions and be happy to mentor you if it is relevant. A good sense of humor and a drive to enjoy each day are a must. If you love life and seek to live it to the fullest - We may share the same perspective on life. If you have a passion for the the ocean and boating, like music, good food and good wine and want to be spoiled rotten - I could be your man. You should have a good sense of humor, love the good life and enjoy the company of a gentleman and have the passion and enthusiasm to treat your man right. I will devote myself to making you happy and us a great couple. I'm a night person so you'll need plenty of stamina to keep up. If we click you will probably need a valid passport. I have decided to change my focus from pursuing more business to pursuing life and seek the right girl to share it with. I am serious about my search and goals and am not here to play games. Carp Diem and make sure you do one thing each day they brings you pleasure!!! I do hope to hear from you, Dave

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

YOLO, The Vibe, Blue Martini, Liv, The Royal Pig, Village Pump, Capital Grille, Timpano

Favorite things

Hanging out on my boat, fishing, Loud music

For fun

I love being on the water and it makes no difference what activity. I love listening to music mostly rock (mainstream) but at times I enjoy other types of music (Hip Hop, Jazz...).

Last read

Lion by Nelson De Mille



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My businesses are varied and include; A Hi-Tech company in the area of Command & Control, Real-Estate development, Alternative Energy, Strategic consulting (Retail technology & Management & Telecom)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was born and raised Jewish but do not practice any religon - I am agnostic
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.A. in Economics & Political Science Executive MBA (Marketing & Project Management)