
dwests

30 year old woman | Fresh Meadows, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love so hard, and play life loud...

In her own words

I'll keep this short, and save the juicy stuff for if we meet. I like to think I'm not a complicated person. Many things make me happy, and I think it's important to be able to enjoy what life has to offer. I love to laugh, and can be cheesy at times. I like the city, and I love wide open green spaces. I don't like people who play games, except for board games of course! Always open to trying new things, whether it be food, activities, or places. I can be a chicken though, and sometimes need a little extra push. I love to travel, and of late have been finding more opportunities to do so. I enjoy going out to a good bar once in a blue, but am just as happy curled up on the couch with a movie (good or bad) or a good book. There are bunches of other things I like to do with my time. My friends keep me sane and my family keeps me grounded (except when they make me insane!).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 cats

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to Sweden, and I'm hoping to go back! Really like California, San Francisco specifically. I have a long travel list that I'm hoping I can shorten soon. Australia will be first! In NY I love Central Park, there's so much to do.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Food is definitely one of my favorite things ever. Almost any type will be eaten if put in front of me. Seriously. I love cooking it too. Being anywhere near the beach. Drawing/writing relax me. Love going to the movies, museums, parks, etc.

For fun

Fun is made by the company you keep, and I can have fun doing almost anything. Movies, either theater or couch, museums, bowling, pool, parks, concerts, bars, broadway shows, drawing (just doodles), reading, people-watching..the list goes on

Last read

I'm usually reading several books at a time and forget some of the names. I enjoy horror/thrillers, murder mystery, some sci-fi, true stories, etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a Behavior Specialist working with intellectually disabled adults
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters in Social Work.