
Rheason

49 year old woman | Batavia, OH, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life loves me!

In her own words

I am usually described as sweet, witty and smart with a generous giving heart, but I definately have a feisty side too. I choose to be happy no matter what...not Pollyanna! I am blessed with an amazing family and great kids who are mostly grown up! I am a teacher and love what I do for a living. I have lots of friends and like to be active but am content to sit at home with a good book or movie too. I love new adventures and am a no fear kind of girl. I love being outdoors...camping, I have no aversion to sleeping in a tent, fishing ( can bait my own hook) and hiking. I am not much into tv and avoid all reality shows like the plague. I am down to earth, love children.and want to leave the planet a better place for them. My children are in various stages of adulthood and my absolute greatest achievement has been watching them grow into the amazing people they are. I take pride in my appearance, eat healthy and walk, but more interested in being beautiful on the inside. I am comfortable in my skin and can be all dressed up or happy with a ball cap and jeans. The pictures I posted are within the last month so this is what I really look like! What I am not looking for... Someone who is married..separated is married to me. Someone who is looking for an instant relationship, what I mean by this is someone who just wants to be in a relationship without taking the time to find out who someone really is beyond a paragraph on Match.com and someone who is not honest in where they are in their journey. I am interested in where you have been, but more interested in where you want to be. I am not perfect and not looking for perfection either! What I am looking for...Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, someone with a sense of humor ( bonus points for the dry, sarcastic type) someone who cares enough about themselves to take care of them and has a life they love with hobbies, and friends and family. I am looking for the butterflies....the can't wait to see you factor! I want that guy who is brave enough to say what they really need to say, be who they really are and be open to whatever is around the corner. Is that you? Happy Searching!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a Samoyed I lost a couple of years ago and have not had the heart to replace. My daughter has a lab who thinks she owns our house and lets us live there.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like finding little out of the way places that no one has discovered yet. My back yard under my favorite tree with my book, anywhere can be great with the right company.

Favorite things

Favorite things...books, intelligent conversations, coffee are among the top 5

For fun

I usually have fun no matter what I am doing or where I am at. I love to laugh so anything that makes me giggle is fun.

Last read

I am an avid reader. I am currently reading the Dark Tower series by Stephen King. I am not sure how I missed these in my 20's. I love real books with real pages, but have a kindle that goes with me everywhere!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach inner city. It is very challenging and also the most rewarding thing I have ever done. I absolutely love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith is very important to me. I am spiritual, not religious. I know God has amazing things planned for us, if we get out of his way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in early childhood, a degree in Montessori education and a student of life!