
Italianburgh34

38 year old man | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi Ladies, I am going to keep this short and...

In his own words

Hi Ladies, I am going to keep this short and sweet. I work from home more often than not, I gave up on bar dating years ago and the majority of my friends are in serious relationships/marriage/kids, so it's hard for me to meet women other than online dating. I'm a fun loving/caring guy that's looking for someone to head out and about for some mutual likes and adventures.. I'm not asking you to have my baby or get married next week, next month or 6 months from now, just asking you to live a little, join me for some laughs and who knows.. You may have found your new best friend or possibly more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I do have a pooch (in my photos) His name is Rookie find him on social media, then me! His birthday is Aug 6th, he is 5 yrs old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Caribbean, also frequent Jacksonville, FL. PGH - Station Square, Waterfront.. If friends and I go out local it's usually somewhere in Robinson, the Saloon of Mt Lebo, Rumfish or anywhere with a deck! Always willing to explore new/fun places!

College

Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania, Lock Haven, PA

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Office, 2 1/2 Men, most shows on HGTV. I love all music from Sinatra, Aldean to Drake. Trying out new restaurants or attempting to cook a new recipe with anyone that's willing to witness me burn down my house!

For fun

Love traveling, going to all sporting events/concerts, Kennywood, Golf Courses, Mini Golf , Bowling, Summer softball leagues, The theatre (movies and heinz hall, benedum etc) or home enjoying a good movie, the local trail taking Rookie for a walk

Last read

DIY home project books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
mainly Italian.. still have distant family members living in Italy.. What an experience that was when I visited years ago. They didn't know a word of english and i don't know italian! lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
non-practicing Catholic but like to venture to the non denominational rock concert churches every now and then.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am College Edumacated!