
sharkbait2197

28 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 40 miles of Signal Hill, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
you are fully capable of deciding your own destiny

In his own words

hello, Let me keep it simple. I'm a nice funny, romantic kind of guy. I like to go places, and have fun here and ther, but i also can enjoy watching a nice movie at home with popcon. I'm very artistic, a hard working kind of guy. oposit of lazy. Currently a full-time student majoring in Media Arts and Animation, yup ill be making miovies soon =) i also have a full time job, but no worries i have time for a GF ;) Well I'm looking for a good girl, with a sence of humor, she mustn't be afraid of being her self. Similars and oposite welcome ^-^ But above all I want to find that girl who I would be best for, as she would be for me. I'm looking for someone whos beauty goes beyond her skin. As for anything els, just ask! ill be happy to answer. oh one more thing whom ever that girl may be, I can promiss her one thing A Good Fun and Confurtable life. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i likeing to the movies and like to go on long drives i like anything thats speacefull and can bring up good conversations.

College

The Art Institute of California–Orange County, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

everything in comas discovery, natgeo, history, house, all marvel and dc movies, and anithing that has to do with science and space.

For fun

I like to go for a hike, walk around someone, stay at home and watch a movie, go to the movies lol bowling dinner, you know fun stuff!

Last read

eh oh ahh hmmmm lol i once read a book! lol jk i read a bunch. i think the last one in my hads was "10080 uselfull words"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a hardworking man, spirit motivator and team leader
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Artist at heart skills of an Engineer, science orientated but still simple guy, like the outdoors just as much as indoors
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference