Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mish2326

36 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm fun, laid back, and down to earth kind of woman. Live, love laugh! Those are the 3 words that I live by.

In her own words

I'd like to first say that I'm new to this whole dating thing, much less this online dating thing. i've never been married but i was in an on one minute off the next kind of relationship for far too long. needless to say i've been single for 6 months now, and i think i'm ready to have some one in my life. i have 2 children that are my whole world, but i want to be someone else's whole world again! i love my job, i've been told that im quite the workaholic. but if i didnt love what i do i wouldnt be able to do it. so, if you think i sound like someone you're willing to take a chance with or just ready to have a really good friend, who is loyal and honest, (brutally honest) then i'd enjoy hearing from you. i love to laugh and have a good time, im very easy going, and generally just enjoy life!! i really am one of those people that makes lemonade with the lemons life throws at me instead of just ducking for them to hit the next person in the head!! (LOL)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy anything & especially like trying new things. Doesn't matter where u go, as long as I have good companions. That's all that counts in life.

Favorite things

Anything on the water, or outdoors,concerts, football games, movies, dining out, or dining in, cooking...I love all things.

For fun

i enjoy running, movies w/ family anything on the water. camping. i truly enjoy trying anything, and if i like it, well it leats me know that id enjoy it again! im open for anything!! i find ways to enjoy whatever im doing!

Last read

the hunger games, fifty shades of grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Still continuing my education...IM not done with me yet. Lol