
Missjoy1979

35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't have pictures with a camel or skydiving ones like other people here but I am pretty Awesome Too!

In her own words

Ok ..... I know for fact that this online thing really works for some people but not for all.. I have heard some crazy stories!!!.... Anyways let's hope I don't end up in one of those crazy ones ;)... I'm a 32 years old who loves life... My friends would describe me as a cartoon.... mostly because I make a lot of faces and just love to laugh.. I am not boring for sure..I try take life everyday as a gift and live it the best I can... we only have one CHANCE to do the things we want to do!!! I'm also very spiritual... I realize everyday that LOVE is why we are all here...and that's the greatest truth there is!!! Do you like music?? that's the best invention!!!!! don't you think???? I am a singer and I was told that I even randomly sing while I sleep from time to time... you get the point., my family is also full of musicians... so if music is big part of your life as well..BIG PLUS... but even if you are not in the music industry please respect this big Passion of mine if you want me around...I am here maybe to meet... someone who enjoys anything fun,different (I am not "movie and dinner all the times" kind of person)...most of all HONEST... and Not too Complicated... I just don't like when I have to try to figure someone out...life is to short. So I Hope you like to laugh and enjoy Life and NYC... and if you do .... just write to me.... it can't hurt!!!! I don't know what to say anymore and I'm hungry but .. I am sure I will talk to you soon and if I don't good luck ;)....... remember to always wear your best SMILE!!!!!! YOU DON'T KNOW WHO MAY BE WATCHING..:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't have pets. but I had a fish named Frank that I overfed and killed by mistake.. I guess the italian ways on pushing others to eat at all times don't work for fishes

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love concerts... and acustic music of any kind ..maybe because I am a singer myself!.......I love Europe..been to France ...London twice and of course to Italy many many times... I want to go to Spain NOW!!!!! Want to come??

Favorite things

I like any book about spirituality.... I love "FRIENDS" and hate reality shows....... My favorite movie is Dirty Dancing...I watched at least 200 times...I love Nutella and pizza... Jeans are the best choice... Ah did I mention that love MUSIC??!!!!

For fun

I love people and have a lot around.... music is the thing I could never live without.... after God of course... I like to do different things.... I would like to travel more often.... So if you are ready for a nice trip.... write back... :)

Last read

The Heart of the Soul.... It's about Spiritual Life.... I loved it! ah and my emails.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a singer and also work in as a music collaboration associate for national and international projects. for most part I rapresent foreign arists helping them obtain all sorts of collaborations.. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born Here and I Grew up in Italy... I moved back to NY 11 years ago... proud to be who I am !!! and Looking for someone who will appreciate that italian side of me.. and my accent!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Italian Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference