
peachinatlanta

52 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 44-59 within 2000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking Prince

In her own words

Greetings. I am a confident female who is warm hearted, fun and engaging. I have a positive disposition and only like to be around positive type people : ) I am easy going and free of drama! I enjoy playing golf...tennis, decorating projects,.art projects..etc. Being near the water is my favorite location...for rejuvenation. I hope to travel much in the future..so far Europe was my favorite travel excursion...Paris, London and Monaco were faves I enjoy business pursuits in real estate and also creative ones. I had the adventure of acting in a theater role (lead in My Fair Lady)...enjoyed the challenge & learning new talents! - singing and performing on stage. Then I had a little role in Sound of music. Would like to add some less time consuming talent work in the future. I have never married...although I've had long term relationships. Just did not say yes..as of yet! I know I have all the qualities to make a great romantic partner and best friend. I look forward to the opportunity of building a really fantastic relationship w a very attractive and talented guy w wholesome values. He (You) are handsome, fun, smart, successful, thoughtful, romantic, passionate and make healthy choices. Believing the best in life is yet to come...I am very excited about meeting someone wonderful to share in an exciting and loving adventure!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Sometime in the future i would like to have a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New places in and around Buckhead/Brookhaven ~ and elsewhere!.

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Bubble baths, deep tissue massages, learning, wisdom from an elderly person, helping others, NPR, creative endeavors, vacations, beach/lakes, picnics, romance, love letters, entertaining, fun surprises, thunder storms, Great friends.

For fun

Golf, tennis, trying new restaurants, dancing, the arts,travel, weekend getaways, celebrations, shopping, singing/karaoke, entertaining, picnics, concerts,water -lake-beach events.

Last read

4 hr work week, Happy, The Ultimate Gift,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate/Acting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish & German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up in the Catholic Church and now attend a non denominational church.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Bus Admin. Marketing/Management Minor in Psychology