
sunonmyface24

50 year old woman | North East, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
* I never have any trouble fallen, Im just looken for a place to land *

In her own words

Hello, thank you for checking out my profile. I guess i should start out with somethings about myself. I was married for over 20 years now divorced for over 3 years. I have 3 wonderful children who live away from home, well my son attends IUP college and comes home some weekends, holidays and summers. This is his last year. their ages are 25,22 and 19. Im looking for someone to experience new things in life with. i'd like to meet new people and try new things. now that im single and my children are older im free to do just that. If my partner and i want to packup and go camping for the weekend at the last min i want to be able to it. Im looking for my best friend and soul mate. I dont believe that money can make you happy. I'd rather a man pick me a wild flower then to buy me roses. I dont mind getting my hands dirty but like to dress up once in awhile. some times throw on my cowboy boots and hat and get a little crazy. I like harley rides, but having one is not a must. I dont think im asking for to much for a man that is attractive, a gentleman, kind, loving, passionate and knows how to treat a lady.... no games please.... If your looking for a fb im not the one please move on. I do like to have a good time and am looking for someone to make me laugh. a good sence of humor is a must. I want all of this rolled up into one... I know that i will think of more later but thats all for now.. Have a great day. Drop me a line if your interested...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd have to say coconut joe's in erie (summer months) Scooters also in erie. bike night at buffalo wild wings. I have a sister that lives in Florida and enjoy visiting her.

Favorite things

I listen to almost any music except most rap. Im on a country kick right now. I like to watch Investigation discovery. One of my fav shows is family guy lol. I watch it at night before i fall asleep.

For fun

I really dont go out much. I use to love to camp, sit around a nice bonfire, go to concerts inside and out, tailgate. I go out once in awhile with my girlfriends to erie to listen to local bands. I like to dance.

Last read

My ladies magazines, glamore, cosmo ect... Something by Ann Rice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am half Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference