
dylan2315

29 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you game for a good time?

In his own words

Hello, I'm an upbeat guy who is career focused and looking to enjoy whatever life has in store. I am a glass half full kind of guy, sure things may not always go our way but you can always make the best of any situation. If you're looking for someone to travel the world with I'm probably not your guy. I do enjoy traveling to "fun" locations though, like island paradises (Hawaii, Tahiti, Caribbean, all are good) and I would like to go to Europe but the middle east is a definite no, Asia is a maybe. I try my best to be romantic without trying too hard (I hope!) and I was raised to be a gentleman, so if you don't like it when your date opens doors and walks you to your car at night... oh well! I have a broad sense of humor and I would consider myself funny but you'll have to judge because everyone thinks they are funny...and most people aren't ha! It would be really cool to find someone who is down to hang out without a lot of drama. Someone who is comfortable with who they are without being obnoxious. Someone who has goals and dreams but is still grounded in reality. I have no preference to ethnicity...but those who are mega religious probably won't be right for me. I am also looking for an American Girl, so you have to speak English fluently. Sorry it's just the way it is these days!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a little sidekick named Kali, she is a husky, cattle dog, golden retriever mix. She's really sweet and loves ladies so look out!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, mountains, Staples Center, Dodger Stadium, Hermosa, Redondo, Big Sur, June Lake, basically anywhere we can have a good time!

Favorite things

Having a good time with friends, going to dinner occassionally, movies, walking on the beach, playing basketball with the guys

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to sporting events, going to museums although I haven't been to a museum in years, movies, hanging with friends and family.

Last read

The Strain by Guillermo Del Toro - creepy book to read on an airplane!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the financial industry for an independent broker-dealer. My job can be a challenge but I am passionate about what I do and I have a good time!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Lithuanian so big points if you can point to that country on a map!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith is a tough one, I am not for or against any religion. As far as beliefs go I do not feel that I am close minded but avoiding anything fun in "this life" for the "next life" isn't for me. Let's just have a good time life is too short!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended a college when I was younger but when my athletic aspirations fell short I become very disenchanted with school and chose the work path instead. My career is on the fast track through hard work and dedication...the American dream!