Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | La Vernia, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, driven, but down to earth woman

In her own words

I'm a single mother that loves her son. My son is my pride and joy. Family is very important to me so I thank the Lord for my time with them and spend it enjoying every moment I can. I want to find a man that will accept my son and have a strong value on family. I'm a very driven woman. I have worked really hard to get where I am in with my career and thank the Lord for my blessing. I work for a great company doing something I enjoy doing. I have lots of goals in life and go after the ones I set. I'm looking for a man that has goal and dreams for his future and is willing to put in the work required to get them. I'm also a very active woman! I discovered several years back how much a stress release working out was for me and it also gives me the energy to get things done. I'm looking for a man that likes to be active and live a healthy life style. I got into triathlons a few years ago as a way to challenge myself and now I'm addictive to them. So I have realized how hard it really is to be a single parent. So my goal of complete a 1/2 Ironman will be put off this year. But challenging myself hasn't gone away signed up to complete my first Olympic distance triathlon and full marathon this year!! So hit me up if you want to run later this year because that's what I will be doing. ..lots and lots of running! ;) When I'm not busy with those things I enjoy hanging out with friends and family doing everything from watching movies, tubing the river, barbeque and helping out when needed. Recently realized how much I enjoy dancing so I have been doing some of that too. For my birthday I went skydiving and it was amazing! Would love to do that again! That is some stuff about me if you would like to find out more send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs! A Boston Terrior and a Boxer. I also have a cat that stays outside to help keep the snakes away.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

For fun

I'm a little bit all over the board in this area. I do enjoy doing triathlons, mud runs and other races and find those all to be challenging and fun. I also enjoy floating the river, going out dancing, movies to just staying at home hanging out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an internal auditor for a good company!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral