

41 year old man | Sunny Isles Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'll be be frank, writing my own profile is...

In his own words

I'll be be frank, writing my own profile is not something easy for me to do. I'm not the type who is comfortable with telling other people how awesome I'm... or not. It is pretty Ironically I work in sales and marketing ). Instead I have made a short outline of my pros and cons that are known to me, this might help someone to get general idea of my personality. My Pros: My friends say (and yes I did ask them) I am kind, confident, very competitive, loyal, ambitious, generous, creative, independent and honest. My Cons: I'm a procrastinator, workaholic (I do love my work), unorganized (my computer desk is always messy but I know where everything is, if I need to find it), still smoke (knowing it is bad for you and no longer cool). Looking: No need to be perfect. But I'd like to meet someone who is in good shape, charming, loyal, loving, witty and fun to be around. I realize my list of qualities might seem not to be enough specific, but reality is, every person is different and unique in its own right. Everyone has their own pros and cons, for me it is the whole package what counts. So if I caught your attention you can send me a wink or a message and we'll see where it will take us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas but I don't gamble much. Being on the beach.

Favorite things

Cool gadgets, nice toys, people watching, eating unusual foods.

For fun

Restaurants, movies, playing pool. Dinner parties with close friends.

Last read

Dale Carnegie, Sunzi, Mario Puzo, Mitch Albom, Mikhail Bulgakov...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Marketing & Advertising
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
There is no label I can think of to describe my beliefs, it is closer to an ongoing development of personal philosophy and self improvement VS faith or religion in traditional sense of that word.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference