
country-citygirl

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a little "sparkle" in your life?

In her own words

I am a metropolitan farmgirl with country values. I have a very driven girl with a passion for life. I work as a food and agriculture attorney in New York City. I love being a lawyer and having the ability to help others. I have different (and sometimes contrasting) parts of my personality. For example, I enjoy going out in a little black dress almost as much as I love hole-in-the-wall bars and cheap coldbeer. I am looking for a partner in life - somebody to be my best friend and enjoy NYC with. I am attracted to confident strong men - every strong woman needs a stronger man - who is intellectual, goal-oriented, and grounded in solid values. I love traveling and exploring new things. Would like for you to be some who wants to explore the world and NYC with me. Since I'm a country gal, it would be wonderful if my match enjoys outdoor activities. Would love for my match to understand the importance of family and loyalty. I'm looking for somebody who is kind, supportive, honest, and romantic.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I currently have a cat that lives with me -it's not a deal breaker if you hate cats or are allergic but you'll have to buy me a dog..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains... and Europe.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

My iphone, DVR, Instagram, Twitter, lavender roses, hole-in-the-bar salons, road tripping, yoga, playing volleyball, March Madness, great conversations with strangers

For fun

I love running in Central Park, playing volleyball, pilates and yoga. I love watching Yankee games and college basketball. I enjoy going out for ethnic food, a new movie, or dancing.

Last read

I just finished the book Outliers. I also read a lot of books about food and agriculture (e.g., Animal Factory, Omnivore's Dilemma).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I would consider myself an extremely driven career-oriented person. I'm very hard-working and push towards my goals. I started my own law practice last fall. I don't really fit in a box. Part city- part country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part Ukranian, part German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a non-demoninational Christian girl. Would like to find somebody who shares my religious values.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
J.D. - Pace Law School M.S. - University of Illinois B.S. - Texas A & M University