Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

poeticpeace741

34 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes you got to let go and let God do his thing ...

In his own words

When you work 16 hour days it becomes hard to meet people. That's what has pushed me to this online dating thing. Please don't ask me why I'm single... It's because I'm like ALL SINGLE PEOPLE I haven't found someone to be with.... I'm interested in finding some one who stimulates my mind more than she stimulates my body. Someone who makes me think outside the box and can make me laugh. At the end of the day everyone wants someone they are attracted to so I am in to females that exercise regularly and have confidence in themselves. Ambition and a go getter attitude are super turn ons and a female that loves sports and competition would be great. At the same time I'd be totally happy meeting someone that loves to be at home and loves to cook and be a home body. At the end of the day I just want someone that can make me laugh and tell me that no matter what we go through we can make it together... PLEASE READ: If you like cats - If you smoke (anything) - If you don't have a Job - If you live at home with your parents -If you don't live in San Antonio - if your not ready for a serious relationship ....Then I Am Not The One ... Let's not waste each others time

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any where that is smoke free and has an environment that we can enjoy each others conversation

Favorite things

I love working out and having fun. I am currently trying to get my business off the ground and would love to share the experience with someone else

For fun

I love doing anything involving competition or athletics. Pool and monopoly are two of my favorite things to do though I'm not that good at pool. I play basketball and racquetball regularly and love to hike and work out.

Last read

Talent isn't enough



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Life is to short to take for granted so I try to take everyday in stride. I own my own personal training business and love to travel. I love art and culture and I dabble in poetry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I am 1/2 Black and 1/2 German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't get into the politics of it all I just know that I need a woman that I can pray with and grow in all avenues of life...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral