
Easy1Putt

64 year old man | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 56-73 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One Simple Request: Consider the Possibilities!

In his own words

Hi........I'm an eclectic guy (with a black belt in hugging) who enjoys golf, travel, dining, theatre and more. I'm a big guy (former football player) but still attractive. Originally from Michigan, but eventually learned that you don't have to shovel sunshine! Looking for an intelligent, educated, witty, warm, caring, giving, successful, economically stable, honest, dependable, healthy, attractive, bright woman. I can ask for those things because I bring the same qualities to a relationship. (Except for the woman part). I enjoy golf because it is as much a mental sport as it is a physical one. While it would be great if you played golf, it's ok if you don't because most resorts have spas where you can get fluffed and buffed while I play. But remember, the same people who invented golf and called it fun are the same people who invented the bagpipes and called it music and invented haggis and called it food !! You should hope that I write to you. The last few women I have contacted have written me back and said they had JUST MET MR. RIGHT. I must be some kind of good luck charm. (You don't think they're not telling the truth do you....? Nah.....) My 'membership' will expire soon. The astute can take take my name @ that American On Line place.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I live in the Vero Beach area. On a grander scale, I love the Carribean (Nevis, Antigua, more). You show me your favorite part of the country/world and I'll show you mine.

College

The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

Favorite things?? Raindrops on roses and wiskers on kittens; doorbells and sleighbells and warm woolen mittens........oops, that stuff is already taken, eh?

For fun

Fun is my mantra.......I enjoy travel, theatre, dining, golf as well as the quiet times. Got a Mini Cooper convertible - need someone to help nagigate, oops, I mean navigate.

Last read

Last book read was "When Pride Still Mattered". I read a lot for work, so I'm learning to do more pleasure reading on my iPad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Former Trust Officer in a bank. Practiced law for 20 years. Sold my practice and joined the Trust Department of a bank. I settled people's trusts and estates and assist in managing their finances. Trying a stint at retirement to see how I like it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mother is English/Mexican...........Father is German/Irish. Don't ask me how. (Well, I know HOW......just don't ask me how !)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Brought up Catholic (12 years of Catholic school). Presently a cafeteria Catholic (I pick and choose which parts I follow).
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA from UTEP. JD from Wayne State University Law School. LLM (taxation) from Wayne State University Law School.