
gulfguy77

37 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single, easy going and easy to get along with

In his own words

I'm a sincere, hardworking guy. If I had to describe myself in one word, it would be the "simple". I live a healthy life with no smoking/alcohol and definitely no drugs at all. I don't have tattoos either. I'm also down to earth, I enjoy the simple things in life. After seeing so many sad and heartbreaking stories on tv I can appreciate the things like being healthy, having a steady job, friends, family, my own transportation. It doesn't take too much to make me happy. I'm a giver not a taker. I don't expect more than I can offer. I like to work for the things I want rather than just expect them from the people. There are things I'm proud of, like I've never had a one night stand and I'm gonna keep it that way. I like to plan for long term and work hard to maintain the relationship. I'm looking for a girl to spend my free time with, become friends and see where it takes us. I wouldn't mind to settle down if I found the right girl. I want a family with kids one day. If you want to know more just send me a message atpof and I'll be glad to share more details. Thank you for reading my profile. P.s.: I floss :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to few places in US like Seattle, New York, PA, NC, SC, San Francisco. Last time I traveled to MA and RI and I liked it very much. I also liked Spain and Andorra too. I wanna visit GB, Japan, Germany.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Family guy, South Park, That 70's show, Two and a half men, I love the 80's, Cash cab, Mythbusters, 80's movies. Food: I love shrimp and spaghetti, ribs, crepe (I often make it at home), gulyas, salad that I make.

For fun

In my spare time I play/watch tennis with my friends, go out to the pub but I like to stay home and watch a good movie, or just surf online.

Last read

Usually I read the news online and I like to read hifi magazines and the Jaguar world magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
What's common in me and the Audi TT engine? We both made in Hungary. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference