Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DL4407

44 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whe-e-ere is my SuperSuit????

In his own words

It is amazing how difficult it is to meet someone out there in the world today, I thought the biggest problem was my lack of time to be social. I just finished grad school at GT and figured now is the time to meet someone who is looking for the same things I am. As I am sure you know if your are reading this...it.... is...not....easy.. Most people meet thru friends I suppose and I guess I just have a group os sucky friends (joke).... Everybody's married and doing their own thing, no time to do their part in supporting my love life.... Please don't ask " why haven't you been married?" it sounds like a compliment but it is often followed by"...hummm i wonder whats wrong with him..." Not an statement of endearment..... Lets just say a combination of timing/geography/tragedy has had an effect on my path in life, nuff said. I am looking for what everyone else is looking for, someone who makes it difficult for me to think straight, that thing that you can't describe, that feeling that shifts you concept of time, days away turn into weeks in your head, and time together goes by in a blink.... I hope that is not too much to ask..... Take care.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

One dog, one cat. They get along pretty well regardless of the cats attitude problem

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Far: BVI, Spain, New York, San Francisco, Costa Rica, Near : Zucca, Loca Luna, Vortex, Muss and Turners, Flip, Social, Eclipse de Luna

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Not much for TV except NFL/NCAA Football, Travel food shows ( No Reservations, Dhani Takes on the World etc...) Former Drummer, big music collector.

For fun

travel and new places to eat and old favorites too, golfing, driving range, running, looking to get back on my bike (cycle, I sold my motorcycle years ago), building things ( slight Home Depot addiction).

Last read

GQ, Esquire, Men Journal, Outside, ENR subscriptions.Freakanomics, Blink, When did I Lose my Company, All three Alton Brown Cookbooks (that guy is a nut), a book on Six Sigma etc...Fooled by Randomness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
FIrefighter and OSHA Safety Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
portuguese/ west indian/ italian/ english
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Georgia Tech - MBA and Masters of Building Construction