
marzmark

52 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-56 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Lets see where do I begin; I was raised with...

In his own words

Lets see where do I begin; I was raised with old fashion and old school values, where opening a door or pulling a chair out for a lady to be seated was normal for me. I love the Outdoors especially Snow skiing and Camping at the beach.I am a great cook and know my way around a kitchen. I am an Affectionate, Trustworthy, Caring, Romantic, Down to earth, Witty, Hard working, Mechanically inclined, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Financially responsible and all round GREAT GUY. I love animals and I live a Healthy life style.. I am tattoo free and to much ink is a turn off to me. I am a father of 2 teenagers,[boy and a girl ] my daughter is in college and both of them mean the World to me. Being a single parent and raising my children to have good morels and values is something I have focused on since the day I found out I was to be a Father. I have dated very little[my choice] my kids fulfilled my life, but now it's time to find my life partner. I am looking for someone who will be my BEST FRIEND & LOVER. Someone is Outgoing, Affectionate, Attractive, Adventurous, Fit, Caring, Down to earth, Smart, Funny. I like a lady who's not afraid to get some dirt under there nails once in a while. I am a romantic at heart and enjoy surprising and pleasing my partner . My special lady is someone who will always be there for me as I will be there for her. .Now ladies Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Now hears where things get a little deep. It would be even better if one of you ladies were what I like to call being informed.. Informed people have informed family and friends. Coast to Coast listeners are totally informed. If you get your news from the main stream media then you are so UNINFORMED. You are.Informed if you believe in GOD and you are a giver.. Ever since my daughter left for college 2 years ago , my life has charged in so many ways, .. What I have learned and experienced on so many different IMPORTANT issues 4 bettering my life is a real eye opener. I enjoy lapidary work and make some pretty awesome jewelry. .I come from a family of engineers and my older sis is the most Intelligent and Gifted person I know were talking 170 IQ.[I'm no where near that #]- lol but even better is her physic abilities, and there's no doubt my sis is gifted and is on a higher plain . I love that kind of stuff. I AM A GOOD MAN with HIGH STANDARDS. I am one to ACT not REACT.. I am not big on emails or social media and rather talk on the phone. I try to make it easy for most of you to move on so that we don't waste each others time. my time is precious. One more thing about me I'm not rich or well off .money wise, but rich in so many other ways,so if you feel you got enough of what it takes, reach out it and lets talk..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 20 year old cat and has been my bud for that long

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, La Jolla, Exumas islands Bahamas, comedy clubs, Mammoth, Dumont Dunes, Star Gazing at the Beach, Mountains or the Desert, Lake Tahoe,Double Black Diamonds at Mt Baldy, Anywhere with good friends and family.

College

Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Skiing, Camping the Great outdoorsI enjoy most kinds of music .I enjoy going to see a good movie, Cooking or just say at home and cuddle up to a DVD and some good wine.I like watching and playing most sports, I Love all food and like trying new ones

For fun

Free time I wish; work on my home improvement list ,volunteeing with my kids sports programs, a concert or comedy show A quiet evening at home with that special lady helping out family member,friends,neighbors

Last read

Road and Track ,Discovery, Health and anything at all that will better my life or others



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Spending alot of my childhood with my Italian grandparents I really love that homemade Italian food. I have family in Italy and hope to visit them soon
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic and I Try to attend mass when I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree