
ironstar

38 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always fashionably early to the party!

In his own words

Three words that describe me: Positive, Funny, and Genuine I'm just a simple guy who appreciates the simple things in life. I am content with what I have. I try not to worry too much and live with a positive attitude. I also try to be funny any chance that I get. I try to break up a stressful situation by being funny and trying to get people to laugh.You have to have a sense of humor though, in order to pick up on my funniness. I've been told I'm a pretty genuine person. People can see through me and say that I have no evil intentions. As I become more mature, I have learned to value every moment of my life and treat it as if it is very precious. Do the things I enjoy, develop those relationships that make me happy, and keep looking for new experiences. My motto: "Not life, but good life, is to be chiefly valued." -- Socrates

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals but especially dogs. I have a pet dog and hope you like animals too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shanghai, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Europe, Brazil, New York City, Toronto, Vancouver, Chicago, Washington DC, Tokyo, Buenos Aires, Peru, Sydney, Melbourne, Cambodia, Singapore, Bangkok, Malaysia

Favorite things

My favorite things are those things that are intangible; the smile on a person's face when they appreciate you for something you did, the experience of tasting a new cuisine, being adventurous and visiting a new city or place that i've never been...

For fun

I love to travel, love learning a new language, watch a good movie on a rainy day, play basketball and swim, ride my bike, have an intellectual conversation with someone (or myself) at a coffee shop, meeting new people, trying new restaurants...

Last read

Connected - a book about social networking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I work in the business and healthcare field. I used to travel a lot but not as much anymore. I have been to many places and feel that I am more open minded through my experiences.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral