
Roach1984

30 year old man | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking women 25-37

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a puma. Not a cougar or panther.

In his own words

Driven and ambitious, I am the kind of guy who loves to aim for the sky. If there is a goal out there just for me, I intend to meet and/or exceed it. I never want to settle for the status quo. Yes, I work hard and always keep my eye on the prize, but at the same, I am just laid back and easy going. Despite the fact that I love my job, it does not fully define me. Family and friends are a very important part of my life and I would do anything for them. I'm also new in town so I'm in the process of adding to my friends list. When it comes to personal relationships, loyalty and devotion are my areas of expertise. As your partner, I will be your biggest fan and loudest cheerleader, supporting you in the challenging times and championing you in the best of them. Adventurous and somewhat sarcastic, there is never a dull moment when I am around and no matter where I go or what I do, I am usually cracking a smile. Diverse yet far from complicated, I enjoy a variety of interests and can easily transition from a night at the movies to a weekend of testing my lackluster cooking skills; from cheering on the Huskers / 49ers to attending church. I love to learn and discover new things and gravitate towards activities such as water sports, staying fit, and taking computer classes. I'm always up for obtaining a new IT certification that will help me advance in this ever-changing world. I'm prior military but work on base. Love my job.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I had a Puggle named Oscar but he was stricken with diabetes. I gave him insulin for a few months until he went blind and just wasn't happy anymore.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm new in town! As I guy I'm not afraid of picking where we go; however I'm not too familiar with Omaha yet. Can you help me out with this?

College

Bellevue University, Bellevue, NE

Favorite things

Among my favorite indulgences are finding quality sushi establishments; anything Mexican. I'm also a big fan of grilling out.

For fun

I like to travel and would like to find someone who is willing to see the world with me. I also catching a movie or just watching one at home. You can't go wrong with a concert or local sporting event! I also love catching a Husker game or two.

Last read

IT or Project Management related books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Hint: I work as a government contractor and have a Top Secret Security Clearance.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelor's in Business Administration in 3 short years at Morningside College and my Master's in Management of Information Systems from Bellevue University in just 18 months. I'm also debt free!!