Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

OregonJake86

28 year old man | Eugene, OR, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live hard. Love softly. No regrets!

In his own words

Hello, my name is Jake. I am a hard-working motivated individual who loves to have a good time. I work hard to play hard, and I play a lot. Hahaha. I am based out of Eugene, but do work from time to time throughout the state which gives me some added opportunity to explore places I might not think of. I love this state and everything that it has to offer. I take advantage of the four seasons the best I can and am always outdoors. Snowboarding is a big passion of mine and I try to make it up as often as I can from November through May. Big powder days of winter are great, but I think I am becoming even more partial to spring riding and BBQ'ing in the sun on the mountain. Summer is a great time to be outdoors. I love going running, biking, hiking and camping or anything that gets me into nature. I don't always have to be out and about though, a BBQ with friends is always great. I love watching football in the fall and try to go to every Duck game I can. My NFL team is the Steelers. I am an avid hunter and fisherman and spend time doing both pretty much year round. Aside, from outdoor pursuits, I am very active in the gym as well. Over a year ago I look back my life and lost over 80lbs and will never go back but and will continue to better myself. I workout everyday and run a few times a week. I have done many events over the last year including a triathlon, 3 half-marathons, a marathon, and most recently, I did Tough Mudder in Seattle. Tough Mudder was a blast! 11 miles with 25 obstacles designed by British Special Forces including hills, barbwire, ice water, 12 foot walls, monkey bars, electric shock and so much more! Right after, I went to the Ducks game verse the Cougs. What can I say? I love to play hard!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pup named Harley. He is like a child and a best friend to me. I have had him for 9 years since he was 5&1/2 weeks old. He is old but still acts like a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oregon has so much to offer! I love the coast, the mountains, central Oregon, and many of the other places in between.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

My family, pup and good friends . Got to surround yourself with what makes you happy!

For fun

I spend most of my time outdoors. I like running, biking, fishing, hiking, hunting, and camping.I love to hang out with friends and BBQ. I enjoy going out to play darts, pool, or bowling.

Last read

Unbroken- An inspirational book about persistence and perseverance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in both Economics and Political Science and a minor in Business Administration from the University of Oregon.