Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Morgs782

32 year old woman | Sheboygan, WI, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for life's next big adventure!

In her own words

After living in Denver for the last three years, I recently moved back to the eastern side of my home state of Wisconsin. I wanted to see what online dating has to offer. The bar scene has gotten old and found it is not the best place to meet people. Let's see what can happen! About myself, I like to think of myself as a genuine person. I truly believe that growing up in the country in the Midwest has helped shape the person I am today. I'm very driven, hard working and appreciative of the things and people I have in my life. I grew up in a non-denominational church and continue to have it be an important part of my life. I am a glass half full type person, always looking to the bright side. I think life is too short to not to! In my free time I try to get outdoors. I love to go camping, hiking, fishing, rafting and take spontaneous road-trips. I used to work on a dude ranch in Northern Colorado wrangling horses when I was in college and that's when the love of Colorado got in my blood. I love to get out and try new things, try new recipes and spending time with good friends. I am look for someone who is loyal, loves to be outdoors and active. Someone with a sense of humor and someone who can keep a healthy balance between work/play/relationships and knows how to treat a lady. Looking for a great co-pilot to travel through life's adventures. If this sounds like a fit, send me an email and I'd love to get to know you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with Cats and a dog but currently don't have any pets. Someday it would be nice to have some.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be up in the mountains or anywhere on a Beach. I would love to check out Belize and go scuba diving in the blue hole. I have a bunch of places I'd love to travel and explore.

Last read

The last book I read and enjoyed was called "The Golden Fool" by Robin Hobb. It is a typical good versus evil plot wrapped up in an adventure book. It is a little similar to the Lord of the Rings trilogy. I enjoy the "vacation" from reality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in healthcare and enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college