
OrlandoPrincess1

42 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking Cool, Clean Cut, Classy Guy!

In her own words

Originally from New York City - I have been living and working in Orlando for 2 1/2 years. I am 47 years old, but listed my age younger so I can be found in searches. It's up to you now if you would like to get to know me. Everyone thinks I am in my 30s anyway :) Orlando is definitely different than New York City! I am hoping to meet a great guy between the ages of 40 and 50 who is good looking, clean cut (please don't be completely covered in tattoos - 1 or 2 is fine). A guy that has a little edge, but is very nice at the same time. Someone confident, witty, sexy, charming, athletic, in shape, honest and loyal. A guy who is settled in his career. A guy that likes sports and can drink a beer or martini once in awhile would be great too! I want to go out and have fun with you!! I am very easy going when it comes to things and I can just as easily enjoy a dinner at Fridays as I would at an upscale restaurant. I truly just want to meet a guy that wants to share a very happy life with me as friends and lovers through the good and bad times..It's not easy to find, but I am willing to wait.... ONE MORE THING! If you write me or wink at me and then you hide your profile, there is absolutely no way for me to respond to you! Open to meeting guys in all areas of Florida.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have an ADORABLE UNIQUE 4 year old cat. She is sooo cute! I named her after the wicked witch from the Broadway show Wicked...Elphaba (But I call her Elfie for short). I ADORE HER! We ALL have to share the bed. Ha! I hope you are not allergic!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE Vegas! Last time I went I won a jackpot on the slots WOO HOO!! But - I would LOVE to go with that special guy to some remote Island so I can take advantage of him...LOL!

Favorite things

Reality TV (I admit), great steak, baseball games, Shopping (credit card anyone?) LOL. Addicted to Victoria's Secret "PINK" line of lounge-wear, love anything by Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen, and any music that makes me want to dance around!

For fun

Love going to the gym, pool, beach, movies, concerts, dinners out, wine, casinos, and most importantly taking care of myself as a woman - hair, manicures, pedicures, etc. (You guys have NO idea how much time that stuff takes)! LOL! I'm a girly girl!

Last read

Fox News on the internet...and TMZ :) I love knowing the celebrity gossip. LOL!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a global vacation ownership company. I get GREAT hotel/resort discounts ;) Can't wait to go away with the right guy!!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Bethesda, MD, but grew up on Long Island, NY. As far as who my family will want me to bring home? Someone that TRULY makes me happy and who treats me well...and they in turn will embrace him and love him as one of their own...
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish but more traditional than religious. I don't want to attend church with you, but I don't mind the Christmas tree or presents. Ha! It's all up for discussion down the road. I try to keep an open mind about it all - love is more important!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
After high school I studied at The American Musical and Dramatic Academy in New York City. I was in show biz when I was younger. Singer/dancer/actress. I wanted to be a star. Ahhhh well - now...I just sing in the shower...la la la laaaaa.