
BestNext2012

42 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
HELLO

In her own words

Looking for handsome, intelligent, athletic, interesting man for long term relationship or more. Someone who has great chemistry with me and shares common interests. I can go from being sporty and athletic, to casual and business oriented, and sophisticated depending on what I am doing. I need a man who enjoys music, food, and is slightly adventurous without being dangerous or risky. I enjoy a lot of different sports, events, and scholastic interests, so I really miss having a partner to share those things with. I am not 20, but I do try to take care of myself and be healthy. I want my partner to care about himself too. There are so many great qualities that men can have, and I can tell when a man has the type of character and personality traits that I am looking for. No two people are the exact same, so it all depends on the things that make you a well rounded guy, and if those combined attributes fit with me. Just no religious extremists, men with female issues, "forever bachelors", guys looking only to hook up, etc. those types do not match what I need or want. I have studied in depth in areas of religion, philosophy, politics, psychology, and science, so I know what I believe and not open to change, nor have any interest in debating topics about beliefs. You get the idea. There are a lot of great people out there, but truly misleading profiles and pictures are really frustrating and a waste of everyone's time. Besides, if you are really looking for someone to share your life with, then show who you really are and take a leap, in other words...what's with all the sunglass pictures? Even if you don't match me, you likely match someone else. Chemistry is very important to me. If your profile and pictures are great, but there is no chemistry, I won't want to continue things. Whether I meet my new man online, or somewhere else, I don't care. Online dating is just my new way of opening up an avenue for the right man for me to come into my life. Being a single mom I am usually busy with things where single people are not common. As they say, "We usually don't choose who we love or fall in love with, and it usually does not happen the way it should". I never wanted to try online dating, but here I am, and if by some chance my new match comes from this experience, then that's great....we'll see

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The smell of lavender and vanilla, all 4 seasons, fun and relaxing time with the right person...and of course being a mom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral