
IndyGirl124

26 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 50 miles of Danville, IN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dreamer & Believer.

In her own words

Well let's see, talking about one's self isn't the easiest thing to do... I'm a curious soul, I enjoy new experiences and meeting new people but find comfort in my tight knit group of friends. My sister means the world to me, she lives in Louisville so I've had more than a few road trips there recently. I work odd hours at a hospital but really prioritize my time for the people who are worth it. I enjoy church so I think faith/spirituality is important. I would do anything for someone I love. I'm family oriented. I enjoy going out to eat and game nights with friends & fam, basically excuses to drink, chat, and laugh. I think a good sense of humor is important...you know when your face hurts from smiling or laughing so hard, that's the best! I can have as much fun binge watching Netflix as I can going out and socializing. Big Colts & Cubs fan, make it a priority to attend a couple games a year. I dig all sorts of music but find country concerts are always more fun. I like to work out, dance. I've recently gotten into golf (for such a relaxing game, it seems pretty frustrating lol), camping, and hiking. I love taking my german shepherd to parks to hike trails or chill at the dog parks so extra brownie points to dog lovers! Who doesn't love to travel? So it seems cliche to talk about it, but from my extent of vacations I feel like I've abused tropical locations and have my sites set on Europe. I admire honesty, loyalty, and trustworthiness above all else. I want someone who can challenge me, have great talks with, respect me, and I will give them the same devotion. I'm looking for a stand up guy who will share and support my goals/beliefs. I want someone who is ambitious, confident, fun, laid back, and wanting a best friend & partner in crime. Lastly but most importantly I have a daughter that I love more than anything. Putting a smile on that girl's face is the highlight of every day. So while she is an integral part of my life, I hope the perfect guy can see that I will devote time & energy into making them a priority as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm currently a westsider but enjoy going downtown. If the food or company is good, I'm down.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Greys Anatomy, Scandal, Drunk History, History Channel, DIY network, Back to the Future, Crazy Stupid Love, sushi, pasta, tea, wine, chicken & dumplings, hiking, yoga/pilates, DMB, country music, Classic Rock

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends and family, my group of people are extremely important to me. I love to stay active, go to concerts, shop, read, travel.

Last read

Life Code. Heaven is For Real. TuesdaysWith Morrie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral