
BDom11

33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all.

In her own words

I am an adventurous, easy going, happy and glass half full kind of girl. I'm not the best at sleeping in because I get too excited about my first cup of coffee. I prefer spending money on experiences over spending money on things and I love peanut butter and chocolate (I could live in a Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup). I'm completely passionate about surfing and will drive anywhere along the coast to be in the water by dawn when its good, generally I just love being active and outdoors, living a pretty healthy lifestyle, working hard, traveling, and all around creating a life I'm excited to be a part of. I feel lucky to have had the experience of living abroad a few times in my life in Australia, Barbados, Costa Rica, and more recently I moved back to SD after 4 months living and working in Bali. I've learned that while I love traveling to 3rd world countries, I'm pretty lucky if I can live in San Diego where I enjoy a great all around balance. I'm not big into partying or staying out late night at bars anymore, I much prefer low key and relaxed weekend nights so I can wake up early to surf or get in a solid workout before most of the world wakes up. That being said I also enjoy the occasional nights out and can definitely throw down when worthwhile. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, spontaneous, confident but not cocky, takes initiative, ambitious, finds passion in something, silly, generous and kind, a good communicator, comfortable in their life, loves to travel, leads an active/athletic lifestyle, healthy, open minded, likes to be social but also enjoys downtime. Someone who will call me up with a new idea to explore or do something random. Ideally you love the water because this is what my vacations and travel mostly revolve around : ) Is this list too long?! I toss this all out there because I know I can offer up the same. Overall I've had great relationships but I'm holding out for that extra spark and natural connection. Let's get together for coffee, a drink or a simple walk, I'd love to hear your story.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

golden retrievers and labs are my favorite, and...allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

El Salvador, Costa Rica, New Zealand, Bali, Australia, Spain and Colorado. I love Big Sur. On my life list is Montana, Lake Tahoe, Mammoth, Fiji, Africa, sail the Caribbean, backpack Europe, pack up a car and do a surf trip from San Diego southbound.

College

Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

I positively cannot live without that first cup of coffee early in the morning. Thunderstorms and the sound of rain on the roof make me happy, I appreciate a cloudy day in San Diego - it's the only time I feel like I am excused to sit still.

For fun

Surfing, running, spin classes, hot yoga, snowboarding, anything that puts me in the water or at the beach, crazy travel adventures, eating healthy, a good dinner party and board game (cards against humanity) with friends and family.

Last read

I am not the best reader and I lose interest quickly. I love it when I find a good book. I'm currently on page 20 of 5 different books...they now have dust on them. Need a good recommendation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've always gone for fun jobs, if I'm going to work hard I want it to be in something I enjoy. Previously I was an Event/Marketing manager for a Major endurance sports company, and now I'm a Marketing Manager for a concert venue in San Diego.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and I attend mass on the major holidays and randomly from time to time - I wouldn't describe myself as religious but I do believe everything happens for a reason and there is some greater energy fitting life's pieces together.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a B.A. in Communications and a minor in film/television.