Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | West Bend, WI, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I cook and clean :)

In his own words

Hi and Thank you for visiting my profile I would Love for this whole online dating experience for me to end but sure have met some interesting women along the way . I have continued to learn more about me as a man and what I am looking for in a partner in life. I am super outgoing and can hold a conversation in any situation. I consider myself funny, down to earth, and pretty cool. I love to cook, its my profession but still love a great night of cooking in the kitchen with a woman and some wine( so romantic) I love music mostly leaning towards soul and funk music from the 70's as well as afrobeat and current rock. Love concerts a ton !!! Love sitting around listning to records as well Being outdoors is pretty important to me as well. I love taking walks, hikes, bike rides, sitting in the sun, etc... Thunderstorms and awesome breezes are a couple of the simple things in life I really love I would love to meet a great woman who shares similiar interests as well as turning me on to new experiences. I hope her to be sensual, kind, loving, funny, and cool I love being independent and free in my life for new experiences...... are u in? Chris

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Florida on the Gulf coast, I want to end up there someday. I love old music halls and jazz clubs. Any golf course at sunrise or sunset. My father lives in Salzburg I love it there


Scottsdale Culinary Institute, Scottsdale, AZ

Favorite things

A great concert, collecting records from 70's, ethnic foods, sleeping in on a rainy day with a great woman, road trips with no destination, being in the sun, stargazing, I love birds lol cooking with a woman, the sun

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, jazz clubs, spending hours at marshalls and tjmax, anything that involves the outdoors and I play a ton of golf. I also love spending time with a good woman

Last read

Golfweek and mens vogue



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Executive Chef
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father and that side of family live in Austria
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Studied cuinary arts in Salzburg Austria. I graduated culinary school in Arizona