Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

love_happiness27

24 year old woman | Maple Plain, MN, USA | Seeking men 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
wild at heart

In her own words

I love going out and living life. I’m not afraid to try most things at least once. I love being outdoors, to me there is nothing better than getting lost in the woods or sitting out on the lake in the middle of the summer. I enjoy camping, hiking, biking, fishing, snowmobiling, four wheeling, and boating. I’m the type of girl who can get full of mud one minute and be dressed up from head to toe the next. I love to laugh and I love making people laugh. I’m a klutz so that usually isn’t too hard to do. My friends would describe me as a goofball who can make anybody laugh. I’m not afraid to make a fool of myself in public. But I also can be serious when the time comes. I have many goals and aspirations in life and plan on achieving each and every one of them. I love to travel and want to visit every continent before I die, yes that means Antarctica. I’m currently taking a semester off but plan on returning to school in the fall to get my degree in either law enforcement or criminal justice. I have hopes of one day becoming an animal cruelty investigator. My friends and family mean the world to me and I would do anything to help them out. I have 13 tattoos, and 2 piercings. I just want happiness in my life and I don’t need money or material possessions for that happiness. Well I think that’s enough for now if your interested don’t be afraid to message me :]

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a parakeet named franklin, a mouse named jinx, 3 cats (one of them is mine the other two are my moms) named lex, simmi, and bert, and an old pooch named courage. I love animals and will always help one in need.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the north shore very much,minnehaha falls, big island and lake calhoun and harriet.

Favorite things

I like country, light rock, heavy metal, trance/techno, and underground hip hop. anything that can make me move i'm a fan of. TV shows that can make me laugh are a plus. Family guy, how i met your mother, tosh.0, futurama just to name a few.

Last read

The Choice by Nicholas Sparks. I'm a huge fan of his books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly german with a little french canadian thrown in there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not a fan of the church anymore but I do pray and practice faith on my own.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree