Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ElleJ701

31 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Exploring and living.

In her own words

I'm a smart, slightly goofy girl--at least I think I am--who likes to explore with her camera. I've spent the last few years focusing on establishing my career. I'm fortunate to be a travel editor and social media strategist, and I'm still looking forward. I love to travel and explore new places and cultures. This works well with my job. I'm a travel writer and editor in the travel publishing division of my company. I research and write about various destinations. So far some of the destinations I've worked on have been Georgia, New Mexico, Ontario, the Smokey Mountains, San Francisco and more. I also enjoy the challenge of being one of the people to move my company forward in their social media presence. It's new territory in some cases and it's fun to leave my mark. I've enjoyed my life so far and I try to relish as many moments as I can. Exploring the area around me and travelling is something I love--I want to see what's out there. That's not to say I won't revisit favorite places. I spent some time in Spain and would love to go back. I've been wielding a camera for half my life, and I'm always taking pictures when I'm out. I'm writer professionally and on my own. It's been a big part of my life and I'm fortunate to do it for a living. Music plays a big part of my writing and I'll listen to most types. Whatever the day feels like, that's what I'm listening to. Although I'll admit to not listening to a lot of country. I definitely enjoy getting out doors. Kayaking and canoeing are two of my favorite things along with swimming and going to the beach. That's not to say I dislike kicking back and relaxing. Despite growing up here, I enjoy spending time at Disney and Universal. I love catching a hockey or soccer game--especially with Orlando having MLS prospects in a couple years--or going to the movies. Wine tasting and trying new beers is great fun too. I do like some nights in--everyone needs to relax after all. Cooking is another hobby and no one has complained yet! Being healthy is important--not just what you eat but what you do with yourself. I'll try to hit the gym but swimming is my first and favorite form of exercise. I did fencing for awhile but really wanted to outside. Golf is next on my list to tackle. Still reading? Now that I have my career on track I'm looking to find that guy to share my life with. Someone honest, open-minded with a sense of fun, a willingness to explore new places, but who can still kick back at times. Spontaneity is important. It adds flavor and fun to life. Humor is just as important, and like to laugh--laugh with me. Humor is fantastic quality and laughter is one of the best sounds and feelings. Also enjoying being outside is a good thing. Seeing new places and trying new things is fun, but it's more fun when you have someone with you. Want to know more? Send me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a white cat named Remy who I rescued. I grew up with dogs and would love to have one someday in addition to Remy.

Favorite hot spots

Wekiva Island, Redlight Redlight, wine bars, movie theaters, the beach, theme parks, finding new places to make new hot spots

Favorite things

Writing, books, music, Bones, Game of Thrones, The Avengers, old and new Star Trek, sushi, wine, Walking Dead, kayaking

For fun

For fun? Exploring, photography, writing, kayaking, catching sports games and movies. I like wine tasting and trying out new beers. Reading and movies in when a relaxing night is in order.

Last read

The Historian - Elizabeth Kostova; The Tao of Martha - Jen Lancaster; The Eight - Katherine Neville; World War Z - Max Brooks; Shutter Island - Dennis Lehane



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a travel writer/editor and social media strategist in the travel publishing division of a major membership association.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish/English/German/French decent, leaning heavily on the Irish and with a bit of Native American thrown in for fun
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Central Florida