Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chuck1742

41 year old man | Bulverde, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wow,list too much good.."he"s probably full of it" and not enough and "he's boring"...lol. I'm an honest,fair,fun,chill guy,ask 4 more info.

In his own words

Me? I am a Dad first, my daughter is 17 and just wants Dad to be happy again. I raised her by myself since she was 3 yrs old (in a way she raised me too.lol), wouldn't change anything if I could. As a man, I think I make a pretty good one. My Dad (R.I.P) was old, old school so I know what it's like to work your ass off and appreciate everything you have in life. Advice was always available and always welcome, as he said "I can give you all the advice in the world but it's up to you what to do with it." Some I did some I didn't, big mistake...lmao. Anyway, I just want to have fun, try to minimize the drama and fighting and just enjoy what life brings. I would love to meet someone who can see things in an optomistic manner. There is always 2 sides to every coin and a silver lining around every cloud. I feel there is nothing worse than being around a negative, worrying, wondering person. I would like to meet someone who can enjoy a night out being crazy just as much as a night wrapped in a blanket on the couch watching movies. who can enjoy a good football game as well as a sappy love story. who enjoys what I consider good music, 80's and 90' music. As for looks, we are all beautiful in our own way although I do preffer my women to be petite, short (5' - 5'5") and if she has them God bless her....the "soccer legs". I think I will leave it at that, we can learn more as we go......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite things

my kido, family, iced tea, formosa garden, watches

For fun

chill wherever w/my daughter, doing something fun, business, errands or just kicking back at home, movies or whatever. Play pool, karoake, throw back a few w/friends, laughing, being the adoreable nut that I everyone loves. :-)

Last read

internet article on free credit score scams, fraud and reviews. I usually read online articles on anything that catches my eye or magazines. not too much into novels and such.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i owm rental properties, i also have equipment I rent and lease.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
my complection is white, but I am 50% Spanish and 50% German.I was raised in a hispanic home.so I have that old school upbringing.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated from Smithson Valley HS, did not attend college rather I took control of family business. I did attend some business classes and in the not so far past I took technology courses with IBM for the IT industry.