
BK3640

26 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-25 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wrestled a bear once... Just kidding but I figured it may grab your attention! :)

In his own words

So how far would you go to chase your dreams? After about 2 years, and 7 interviews I finally was offered the opportunity to work for the company of my dreams, which brought me all the way up to the Lehigh Valley. Yes, I may be a bit stubborn when I have my mind set on something, but I call that persistence. ;-) I used to live in Conshohocken right outside of Philadelphia which isn't all that different from Allentown. The one thing I really miss is going into the city with my friends to get Cheese steaks from Pat's and Gino's. (BTW Pat's is better!) I love to eat food but I also take care of my body, and try my best to eat healthy. How are your cooking skills? I have a few dish's in my repertoire that I like to make, but I am always trying to learn more. I also exercise about 3 times a week at the gym, but I would replace a workout any day to play a game of ice hockey, or basketball. I am more of a sports player, than a watcher. Most recently I actually played in the Flyers alumni game with many well known players. We got our butts kicked, they are just way too good, it was a once in a lifetime experience, so I can't complain. When describing what I am looking for, I would say I am a K.I.S.S kind of guy (Keep It Simple Stupid) So making this as simple as possible, I would like someone who is beautiful in their own way, no games, no bs, just the real deal. So if you think you have what it takes to score with the hockey player, shoot me a message ;-) Wow that was clever! *Sarcasm*

His interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Still learning the local hot spots, but I enjoy going to see shows at the Crock Rock, and going out in Bethlehem.

Favorite things

Favorite things at this time include, Music: Rock, dance, Dubstep, metal, anything really. TV shows: I watch The Walking Dead on AMC religiously, Sports: Ice hockey, I am so bummed there is no NHL season this year. There's more but that's the basics

Last read

The last book I read was about a women who had a near death experience, and saw god. I forget the name, but it was interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree